Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Borås

Do not go there!!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I would like to say that my stay at this facility was the worst Hostel experience I have ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

A fuir !

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Personnel de jour agréable et aimable.
Cons: La chambre, l'amabilité du veilleur de nuit, parking, petits déjeuners.
Location: Quartier pas très propre, et assez sinistre. Mais hôtel bien placé, a proximité du port et pas loin de la plage. Près aussi de La Rambla.
Absolument à fuir ! Hôtel indiqué 2 étoiles, mais finalement n'en a qu'une, du carrelage pas "fixé", une lumière su deux qui fonctionne, pareil pour les prises. Très rustique, du coup doute sur la propreté. Personnel de jour très gentil, mais veilleur de nuit aussi aimable qu'une porte de prison. Beaucoup trop cher pour ce que c'est. Vraiment à fuir !
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pistoia

Lontanissimo ache dal chiamarsi hostel!!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Sono stato su altri hostel ma mai ero rimasto deluso come questo! Personale inesistente, colazione compresa pari quasi a zero, camere obsolete e poco vivibili anche per chi vuole solo dormirci. Un consiglio, non andate in questo Hostal!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel ever!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Hotelfrühstück nicht als groß bezeichnen, Hotel nicht mehr anbieten.
Location: in der Altstadt viele Möglichkeiten vor Ort
Zimmer, Bad, Bett viel zu klein. Schimmel überall, beißender Geruch, kaum gereinigtes Zimmer. Kaputtes Fenster. Zimmer war viel zu dunkel. Keine Ablagemöglichkeit, keine Möglichkeit Kleider aufzuhängen Das Frühstück laut Expedia Angabe als groß zu bezeichnen ist ein Witz! Nur Zwieback und abgepackte Madeleines. Einziger positiver Punkt ist die Lage in der Altstadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fannyfrom Sverige

Utmärkt läge

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt läge med gångavstånd till flera sevärdheter såsom la Rambla, el Corte Inglés, la Boqueria, Barceloneta och Santa Maria del Mar. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Badrum och toalett är i behov av renovering och det finns ingen AC på rummet men om man inte är kräsen går det hur bra som helst. Frukosten består av muffins, kakor, marmelad och kaffe eller juice. Vi var nödja med vår vistelse!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gabrielefrom Donostia

Que pena

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Elegí una habitación doble con baño privado.La habitación olia a humedad .El suelo estaba sucio, lleno de pelos y seguramente no habián limpiado. Los zocalos estaban inchados . Desde el water salia agua.Efectivamente el hotal estaba bien situado y la unica nota positiva es que por lo menos las sabanas estaban limpias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camaiore

Ottimo ostello a due passi dalla Rambla

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Per chi si sa adattare è un ottimo ostello, camere pulite ed essenziali, personale gentilissimo e posizione davvero ottima. Io avevo prenotato una doppia con bagno privato e mi sono trovata davvero molto bene e ottimo prezzo visto il mio soggiorno ad agosto. Lo consiglio!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com