Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J agosto

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Good service of the employees. Clean and pratical
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tommy from Usk

great location

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Really good powerful shower
Location: Table tennis courts very near and the port and las ramblas!
We did not spend long in the hotel as the delights of Barca kept us entertained till the early hours but this hotel was clean, comfy and good value in a great location. We'll beback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from San Luis Obispo, CA

Great for La Ramblas and Cruises, close to metro

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
My mom and I had a great stay, front desk men were very helpful with all questions. We came in the morning after getting off cruise, they had a room ready for us early morning and the location was an easy walk from port bus stop. Room was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from BC, Canada

Good value in a good location

Posted Dec 1, 2013
This hostal provided simple but adequate rooms. Little external noise, as the rooms faced an inner courtyard.. The halls are a little maze-like,but ok. The staff was efficient and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Vancouver

Comfortable Hostel

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: The good wi-fi.
Cons: none.
Location: It was away from the busiest part of town. Restaurants were around.
The staff were helpful and friendly. They stored my luggage until 6 pm. The shared bathroom was spotless clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 28, 2013
We were there three nights before going on a cruise. The location is excellent and the staffs were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great affordable option

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hostel had great service and was a great price. It was also extremely quiet and clean during my stay. The hotel is a quick walk from the Parallel metro, and less than 10 mins walk from the port and La Rambla
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dee from Oregon

Great Shower

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to the cruise harbor, convenient for transportation around town, restaurants close by. Very small rooms, which seems to be par in Europe. For the price, I'd definitely stay there again!! (Great shower!!)
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea from Wintervold

Bad bathroom

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was not up to the standards. Also, on the last day the door came apart.