Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Estadia rápida

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: A localização e a atenção da Raquel, que nos atendeu com presteza e com boas informações.
Cons: Na reserva não prestamos atenção ao item banheiro compartilhado, mas não tivemos problema, apenas sugerimos um box para o banheiro.
Location: A localização é central e permite fácil acesso aos pontos turísticos e restaurantes.
Sua localização é central e permite fácil mobilização. Apesar do quarto ser pequeno não tivemos problemas pois contava com uma varandinha que ajudou na ventilação do quarto. Apenas deve-se considerar o item banheiro privado na reserva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel super sympa

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: le personnel est super sympa et parle francais! ils donnent aussi des conseils sur les restos et les coins à visiter
séjour agréable, détendu, très sympathique avec une très bonne entente avec le personnel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel staff

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The hostal itself was lovely. Everyone was friendly and it was fairly central. But if you are staying here, don't do what we did and go for a shared bathroom. The room we had was literally a cupboard. It had a massive bed in it but it ment there was no space to even walk around the room. It was cosy and we didn't mind so much but we did manage to see other rooms that were much bigger (and nicer) with a bathroom and it put it in perspective for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NL

Friendly+helpful stad and nice hotel!

Posted May 21, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpfull. When you arrive at the hotel they explain what to visit in Barcelona and give you a map. The hotel is in a nice building with little shops nearby. The room is clean and bed is comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savona

Centrale, personale efficiente, posto tranquillo

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Perfetto per i giovani, essendo un ostello, ottimo rapporto prezzo è qualità
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Staff were very helpful in booking my tickets around Spain. The best hostel that I have ever stayed in! Definitely recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by monica, Hotel Management
thanks for your kindness we hope to see you soon!!! the direction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Preisverhältnis ist ok. Frühstück für Langzeiturlaub-Bucher ist etwas eintönig, es gib nur Marmelade :(. Fussläufig (20 min.) bis zur La Rambla (Touristen Bummelstrasse) ist simple zu finden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地よし。

Posted Mar 30, 2015
スタッフは地図を広げて観光名所を教えてくれたし、とてもフレンドリーだった。 立地もよくサグラダファミリア、カサ・ミラ、カサバトリョなども徒歩圏内(私はよく歩く方ですが)。 地下鉄からのアクセスも◎です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

Adequate for short stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: The breakfast was exactly the same every day and we stayed for 5 nights. The hotel is maybe better suited to a shorter stay.
Location: It was in walking distnce of the Arc de Tromph, Zoo and 2 metro stations. Very well located to visit Barcelona.
The hotel was close to the centre of Barca and near the Metro. It was a hard to find the first time. Although the staff keep the floors etc really clean there is a sewage smell in the lobby. The staff were helpfull on arrival with plenty of advice, if required. The room was clean and we had access to a small balcony. The building is nice and there are plenty of small supermarkets and places to eat within a short distance. Due to its location you could hear the traffic in the morning and noises from the street.