Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel close to several shops and restaurant

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Excellent staff service by Slbert. Who really went out of his way to help us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Ottimo Hotel, ottima zona

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: arredamento e posizione
Cons: materasso
Location: vicino al centro e 10 min dalla metro
Vicinissimo all'AeroBus per aeroporto, ottima zona e ottimo hotel, solo un pò scomodo il materasso anche se in memory
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Custo-Benefício

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente custo-benefício. Localização e infraestrutura ao redor boa.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Albert, Hotel Management
Muito obrigado pelo seu review!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Päivi

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Albert, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. Best regards, Albert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Albert, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup pour votre evaluation! Cordialement, Fiona
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Albert, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review!! Kind regards, Fiona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limassol, Cyprus

Excellent location, clean, great stuff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hostal Centric was exactly what me and my friend needed. We were looking for a clean hotel, with good location. The room is newly renovated so the floor, furniture and shower looked new and clean. Approx 7-8 mins of enjoyable walking was playa catalunia, 2 mins walking was the metro which took you anywhere and 5 mins walking was the aerobus. We only used taxi once when we stayed out late to barcelonetta and public transport didnt work. The stuff was very helpful they helped me with everything i.e directions, busses restaurants. Its not a luxary hotel but its nothing like a hostel. It was clean and new and I definitely reccomend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Renán, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Centric, and hope to see you back again soon. Best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emilia

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Albert, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from treviso

Stupendo...

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Veramente stupendo, vicino al centro e molto pulito con camere confortevoli, personale molto gentile, se dovessi tornare a Barcellona ritornerei senza dubbio in questo fantastico hostel centric
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Albert, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Weston, FL

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Albert, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. This overall score helps us keeping our passion in the job we do. I Hope to see you again in the future. Best regards,