Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
its really near by the placa de espana but the room was kind of old and the bed wasnt comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom narbonne

hôtel bien situé,pratique, propre.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: sa situation, le prix, accueil sympathique
Cons: rendre systématiquement les clés à chaque sortie, simple vitrage côté rue et ne parlent pas français à la réception.
Location: quartier Montjuic/Sants. Le musée des arts catalans (10 petites minutes à pieds, magnifique palais), les arènes, place d'Espagne, métro à 5 min.
Hôtel bien situé, chambre propre, ce n'est pas un palace mais pour visiter Barcelone c'est parfait.Le rapport qualité prix est excellent.Des bars restaurants en face dépannent bien, notamment pour prendre un petit déjeuner pas cher... wifi dans toutes les chambres, réception ouverte 24h/24.Franchement, pour le prix: rien à dire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

24時間オープンのフロント

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 安さ、フロントが24時間対応可能なこと
Cons: 排水が追い付いてなくて足元がびちゃびちゃでした。それと、キャンセル不可なこと。
Location: スペイン広場から徒歩ですぐ。体感では5分ほど。
バルセロナ着が23時頃だったので、レビューを見てフロントが24時間対応のこちらを選びました。バスの降り場からもそれなりに近く、道中も危険な感じはしませんでした。ツインの部屋にしましたがシャワーの水圧は許容範囲内、お湯夜中でも出ます。エアコン、ドライヤー、簡易クローゼット、テレビ付。この安さでこの設備なら文句ないです。フロントの方は皆親切です。冗談も好きなので英語がよくわからない人は困惑すると思いますが(笑)チェックアウトが朝4時でしたがタクシーを呼んでくれました(38ユーロ強でしたので2ユーロ弱はチップとしました)。タクシーは呼んでから10分ほどで来てくれましたが、前日に言ってくれれば待たせずにタクシーを用意したのにと言ってくれました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 고양시

조용하고 교통이 편리한 호텔

Posted Apr 14, 2015
공항버스에서 내려 걸어서 호텔에 갈수있고 지하철역도 가깝습니다. 크루즈를 타기위해 1박했는데 쿠르즈터미날도 가깝습니다. 택시타면 6유로정도. 주인장은 한국인2세 이신데 한국말 잘하시여 여러정보도 알려주십니다. 동내가 매우 조용합니다. 한국인들 많이 이용하세요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

立地良くコスパ良し

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: まずコスト。 Arenas de Barcelonaというデパートから歩ける距離ですし どの駅も徒歩圏です。
Cons: コストを考慮すれば特に問題なし
Location: Arenas de Barcelonaというデパートから歩ける距離ですし どの駅も徒歩圏です。
部屋は値段を考慮すれば問題なし。英語での会話も問題なし。アクセス良くスタッフの対応も良かったので総合評価良しとしました。朝6時空港発のフライトでしたが タクシーの手配から起床まで親切に対応してもらいました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Palo Alto, California

Stayed in Hostel b/c Hotels were booked

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: FANTASTIC location.
Cons: The rooms need a coat of paint. But what really needs work is the bathrooms. They are clean, but small and very spartan, with tiny showers.
Location: 2 blocks from the Plaza España. Close to Fira Gran Via. Short walk to the metro and the Sants. The Arena is great for restaurants.
Hotels in Barcelona were completely booked or charging outrageous fees because of Mobile World Congress. I admit that I booked my trip at the last minute, so I didn't have a lot of choices. I selected this hostel because of its location, which is fantastic. 10 min walk from Sants train station and 5 min walk from the metro. The hostel is very basic, but it was clean. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I felt that the rooms were safe and I left my computer there for two days without any concern. The shared bathrooms were disappointingly spartan with very small showers. As a hostel, it was fine. The central location was very convenient for me. I give the room comfort a 2 only because of the bathrooms. Again, please remember that this is a student hostel. It is really, really basic. One more thing: the price of the hostel even during MWC seemed too high. I suspect that it would be much more reasonable at other times, but you will have to check.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sing Kinfrom Hong Kong

有升降機,近超市,近地鐵,也頗近火車及景點

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
有升降機,地下有超市,近地鐵,也頗近火車及景點(步行十多分鐘可至)。Wifi夠強,職員態度也好。 只略嫌淋浴的水温及角度較難調整。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

有升降機,近超市,近地鐵,也頗近火車及景點

Posted Feb 24, 2015
有升降機,地下有超市,近地鐵,也頗近火車及景點(步行十多分鐘可至)。Wifi夠強,職員態度也好。 只略嫌淋浴的水温及角度較難調整。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

위치가 괜찮고 가격대비 서비스가 좋아요.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
괜찮았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com