Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

centralt

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Location: mitt på stora gatan
Extremt små rum, och små sängar. Lyhört. Samt att vi fick ett rum med fönster in mot en innergård på ca 5m2 så luften blev instängd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna ITALY

posizione ottima

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Camera essenziale anche se un po' piccola , pulizia buona cambio quotidiano degli asciugamani , ho soggiornato in questa pensione 3 notti e mi sono trovata benissimo , ottimo x chi cerca un posto economico e centralissimo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

アクセスが良い

Posted Oct 22, 2014
地下鉄リセウ駅と市場のすぐ近くにあり、エアポートバスが停まるカタルーニャ広場からも徒歩10分ほどだったためアクセスは良いかと思います。 受付で対応して頂いた2名のうち1名の方は日本で働いていたことがあるそうなので、チェックアウトはほぼ日本語で済んでしまいました(笑) 部屋は受付の階の一つ上で一番奥でした。そのためか電波が届き辛 く、wifiはほぼ繋がらずテレビもたまに止まってしまいました。私は試していませんが、共有スペースのような場所があったので、そこならwifiが繋がったのかもしれません。 大通りのすぐ側の宿でしたが部屋が裏通りに面していたので、そこまでうるさくはなかったです。強いて言えばたまに教会の鐘の音が聞こえてきました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A-M Winjefrom Tønsberg

Rent

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Renholdet var topp. Nye håndklær hver dag. Noe slitt, men topp beliggenhet midt på La Rambla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronnyfrom Göteborg

Hostal Mont Thabor

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet/vandrarhemmet låg perfekt på La Rambla. Servicen var bra och dom var hjälpsamma. Vårt rumsfönster vette ut mot en baksida där det låg en del småkrogar. Så det var lite livat in på småtimmarna.Så man får vara beredd på att man kan bli störd om man är lättväckt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rotterdam

Prima hostel aan de Ramblas

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: De ligging ,de service
Cons: De bedden
Location: Super locatie met openbaar vervoer voor de deur
Kleine kamer met keurig sanitair . Bedden zijn wel van een mindere kwaliteit . Zeer goede en snelle WiFi verbinding. Vriendelijk personeel. Metro en bus ( o.a. 59 naar het strand ) voor de deur. Vanaf het vliegveld het goedkoopst met de trein en de metro te bereiken .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paolofrom forte dei marmi

OTTIMA POSIZIONE

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bene non mi posso lamentare.Ottima la posizione dell'hotel per raggiungere i punti nevralgigi della città.Buono anche il servizio.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 서영선from 한국

Not good Hotel. Dont go Plz

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
바르셀로나 liceu역이랑 가까운거 하나 빼고는 정말 실망입니다. 일단 엘레베이터 없어서 짐 들고 계단 올라야합니다. wifi 방안에서는 안되고 공용실에서만 되는데 느립니다. 공용욕실이고 방안에 간이 세면대고 찬물만 나옵니다. 공용욕실 엄청 좁습니다. 잘때 주변에 사람이 붐비는 지역인데 방음이 안되서 엄청 시끄럽습니다. 방안가구도 낡았고 바닥타일도 몇군데 깨져있습니다. 전체적으로 허름합니다. 전용욕실 2인실로 예약했는데 얼굴에 당황한 기색없이 공용욕실 2인실로 안내하고 따지니깐 내일바꿔준다 2시간뒤에 바꿔준다 하네요. 공용실 쓸테니 가격 다운해달라하니 조금 깍아주네요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mayafrom France

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
top