Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oloffrom Skåne

Sköna sängar nära stranden

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är perfekt beläget nära stranden och centrum. Sköna sängar. Frukosten är inte värt priset men det finns bra barer vid stranden. Lyhört så ta med öronproppar om man har otur att få störiga grannar. Vi hade tur!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Antfrom Singapore

Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wanted to be near the beach so picked the hotel but check in time was really late and it's really not visible even though it's just along the main road. Walked right past it! Also no water was provided... Fantastic view though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sofiefrom Sverige

Strandnära läge

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra avstånd till hamnpromenad, strand, restauranger och service. Modernt hotell i fint skick och härlig takterrass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Tres belle hotel proche de la plage .

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Tout est a proximite que ce soit la plage le metro a 10mn a pied .petit hotel charmant avec belle terasse au 5eme etage rien a redire
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

nice, modern room near the beach

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed very much: (a.) modern, functional room, (b.) very close to beach and sea, and (c.) very close to the real-life Barceloneta quarter. Being on my own I could walk out of the hotel, just in swimming-trunks and goggles to have a swim in the sea! Being on business-trip, the desk to work on, was not really large, but this is a minor remark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarafrom Barceloneta

Jättebra läge!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet låg väldigt centralt, nära stranden och nära gamla stan, gångavstånd på ca 15 min. Rummen är rena och fräscha och sängarna sköna. Enda negativa var att det var ganska lyhört! Vilket löstes med öronproppar :) och tyvärr lite för dyr frukost...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emmyfrom London

Fab location and comfy beds

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Was a small but lovely, clean hotel. The staff were helpful and the location is faultless. 5 minutes walk to the beach and overlooking the marina.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christoph

praktischen Hotel im Hafenviertel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Nähe zu Barceloneta