Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Setting the Mark for Barcelona

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The hotel and its staff was absolutely wonderful. The staff was incredibly attentive and went out of their way to make sure that any detail that was requested and those that were not were taken care of for you. The hotel amenities, decor and bedding was awesome as well as the architectural design and layout of the building and rooms themselves. If the rates wouldn't have been so high on my other nights I would have went back to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

目の前に地中海が広がる、スタイリッシュでゴージャスなホテル

Posted Apr 25, 2015
とにかく洗練されていて素敵です! 居心地が良くて、ずっと滞在したくなりました! お部屋に置いてある家具や家電もオシャレな超一流品です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom hampshire

great mini break

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Superb hotel near the marina. The staff a very attentive. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Hotel Arts Barcelona

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Our room upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite on the upper floors was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were excellent, very friendly, great service.
Cons: I have no complaints whatsoever.
Location: Great restaurants near the water, market for shopping nearby.
Great location near the ocean, lots of outdoor, fresh fish and paella restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds

Fantastic hotel with amazing staff

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Fantastic location, service and room.
Cons: Hotel restaurant was fantastic, but very expensive
Location: Great location on the beach. Bus and metro stops within short walking distance. Good selection of restaurants and bars nearby.
Booked for my 50th birthday - hotel staff were amazing and provided a bottle of sparkling wine and chocolates on my birthday without us mentioning anything. Attention to detail and staff were fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super hotel with excellent staff

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Only a minor point, I found the breakfast a little expensive.Note: They also take a 150 euros per night deposit.
The service at this hotel is excellent, very warm and friendly staff, they bonded with our little one. Very child friendly. The rooms are spacious, one of the best in Europe. Very conveniently located (metro just behind, and taxis all around) The grounds, pools and restaurants are gorgeous, and they have a great gym. Arola restaurant / bar makes great cocktails. The atmosphere in this hotel is very relaxing and pleasing. If you are tired of Tapas, try Ají (Peruvian & Japanese fusion) just beside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel, good location near the sea

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Good neat room, efficient room service, service with a smile
Cons: Providing wi Fi to the rooms would be helpful
Location: Close to the sea, hop on hop off bus stop near, good sea side restaurants, nice walk on the promenade
Very warm, sincere welcome, very pleasant staff, very helpful made us feel at ease, check in and check out very efficient, no delays, staff always ready to help especially Martha and Lyssanne on the front desk. Very helpful in providing information to get around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest staff we have ever come across !

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
WOW ! What a great hotel and possibly the most friendly staff we have come across ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

vacanza in hotel ideale

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Hotel elegante camere spaziose vista mare pulizia eccellente personale gentilissimo che risponde positivamente a qualsiasi esigenza fortunatamente anche italiano.:segnalo in particolare Filippo Alberti, molto preparato, che è stato veramente eccezionale,rispondendo a tutte le nostre domande consigliandoci come muoverci e prestandoci mille attenzioni...e per questo lo ringraziamo molto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte NC

Excellent Hotel in Barcelona

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: SERVICE is excellent! The hotel employees are at every corner willing to help. The rooms are extremely comfortable.
Cons: There is a charge for Wifi at this hotel although it is free in the lobby.
This is our second time at the Hotel Arts. The service at this hotel is excellent. The rooms are well appointed and very large for a European Hotel. We would not stay at any other hotel in Barcelona. Although the hotel is located at the waterfront, the metro is conveniently located which makes it very easy to get around the city. The majestic view of the water makes this hotel a wonderful place to end the day. The grounds are gorgeous. The concierge did a wonderful job recommending restaurants. For a real local Tapas experience go to Losita. If you get tired of the Barcelona fare, go to Gusto for excellent Italian food. The concierge recommended a bike tour which was excellent.