Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Very nice and pretty hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Wish bed was softer, a/c was cooler, and didn't have to ask for wash cloths everyday. But it was very clean. Staff was constantly cleaning. Good location once you learn the subway system. Nice part of town. Very safe. Upscale shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: moderno, pulito, personale cortese che parla italiano,
Cons: la luminosità delle camere che danno sui cavedi interni
ottima posizione, immerso nella Barcellona modernista, a cinque minuti a piedi dal metro la sera la zona si svuota, per cui non si riesce a cenare dopo le 22.30/23.00 consiglio: chiedere una camera che prospetti sulla strada; se non é disponibile, un'interna ad un piano alto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon dans l'ensemble.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: L'accueil était très convenable. La chambre et la salle de bain étaient spacieuses.
Cons: L’hôtel est équipé d'une piscine et d'un jacuzzi mais en réalité, le jacuzzi était décevant et la piscine est en faite un jacuzzi sans bulle..
Petit séjour en couple à Barcelone, nous voulions un hôtel qui se situerait au centre de la ville, proche d'une bouche de métro, cet hôtel est parfait pour notre séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel im Altbaustil

Posted Jul 14, 2015
War toll,hat uns gefallen,liegt ziemlich Zentral....leider nur 3 Tage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fantastisk personal med det lilla extra :)

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Rummet var stort & fräscht, personalen var fantastisk & tillmötesgående på alla sätt. Vi bytte rum samma dag vi kom då Air conditioner inte fungerade.
Cons: Att man kollar alla detaljer innan gästerna checkar in, t.ex. Air conditioner i vårt fall.
Location: Vi bodde ganska centralt! Det fanns mycket bra restauranger några kvarterer bort. Vi var ca 10 min gångavstånd där det hände mycket för turister.
Vi är två systrar som reste med vår 85 åriga mor. Vi hade en fantastisk positiv upplevelse på hotellet & i Barcelona. Mycket trevlig personal vart vi än vände oss på hotellet & restauranger. Taxi chaufförerna (inte alla men 50 %) kan bättra på sin attityd samt att de lämnar en på korrekt angiven plats som inte de alltid gjorde!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, Near the center of Barcelona.
Location: The location is really great. A lot things to do.
Staff is great ,check in on time. Hotel is clean. Room is clean Everything is accessible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Hotel Barcelona Center, Hotel Management
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Barcelona Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for quality

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Would definitely stay again. David at the front desk was extremely helpful with dinner recommendations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Hotel Barcelona Center, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Barcelona Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from scunthorpe

central location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: jacuzzi and rooftop space give it the extra star
Cons: mattress was quite hard for myself and my husband disappionted no room allocated to have a shower as ours was a late flight home late check refused
Location: easy to get around after getting our bearings did the city bus tour it was brilliant not cheap but excellent value
good position spent a week here in june staff friendly would probably stay nearer to the beachfront next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

落ち着いた雰囲気のホテル

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Location: ガウディ設計の有名なアパートであるカサ・ミラ(La Pedrera)に歩いて行ける。
カタルーニャ広場から地下鉄で一駅の距離にある便利なホテル。バルセロナのビジネス街であるアシャンプラ地区にあり、落ち着いた雰囲気をもっている。周囲には気軽に一人で朝食や夕食をとれるカフェやレストランもたくさんある。部屋もベッドも大きくて、とてもくつろげた。TVのチャンネル数も多くて楽しめる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Good hotel, great location. Staff couldn't have been more helpful.