Ratings based on 1,535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

가격 대비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted May 26, 2015
다른 비싼 호텔에 비해서 시설이 훨씬 좋다고는 할 수 없지만, 가격 대비 괜찮은 숙소를 찾으신다면 추천드립니다. 냉장고 음료도 무료이구요. 다만, 관광지 중심지와 거리가 떨어진 게 단점이자 장점입니다. 신혼여행으로 간 거라 바다와 가깝고 조용해서 좋았고 바로 앞에 쇼핑몰이 있어서 편리했습니다. 시내와는 거리가 있어서 지하철로 이동해야 합니다. 너무 피곤할 때는 그게 불편했지만 택시비 20유로 안에서 이동 가능했구요. 공항은 30~35유로 나왔습니다. 다른 건 다 괜찮았는데 어떤 한 직원(나이 좀 있는 여자분)의 태도 때문에 무척 기분이 상했습니다. 일찍 체크인 할 수 있는지 물었고 안 된다기에 오후 11시에 다시 돌아와도 방이 있는지 확인차 물었더니 전혀 알 수 없다는둥 몇 번이나 안 된다고 하지 않았냐는둥 절 진상 손님으로 몰아가는 표정과 말투;;;; 전 이미 지불을 다 마친 상태였기 때문에 방이 없다는 게 이해가 되지 않았고 불안해서 여러번 물어볼 수밖에 없었고요. 그분이 11pm을 11am으로 잘못 알아듣고 그런 건데도 사과의 한 마디 없더군요. 마치 제가 잘못 말한 것 처럼 그냥 얼렁뚱땅 걱정마라 끝ㅡ.ㅡ 한 직원분 때문에 무척 불쾌했습니다. 다른 분들은 모두 친절했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom viterbo

hotel davvero sorprendente dotato di ogni confort

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: praticamente tutto
Cons: niente
Location: Non vi sono attrazioni in zona a parte il centro commerciale proprio sotto l'hotel,pero' la zona e' tranquilla e vicinissimo al mare
abbiamo soggiornato tre notti in questo hotel ubicato in zona periferica tranquilla a due passi dal mare,con la metro si raggiunge il centro in dieci minuti.Le camere ci hanno offerto una vista mozzafiato su Barcellona,inoltre kit da bagno completo rinnovato ogni giorno,frigobar e internet gratuiti,tv,radio e cassaforte.Le due piscine aggiungono secondo me una stella all'hotel che io ritengo a cinque stelle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vedelago (TV)

Struttura che ci ha soddisfatto pienamente

Posted May 25, 2015
Una bella esperienza. In questo caso la sorpresa è stata di averlo trovato all'arrivo migliore di come ce lo aspettavamo leggendo le recensioni. Unico neo la colazione che non abbiamo potuto apprezzare avendo scelto di non comprenderla nel pacchetto visto il costo elevato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorks, England

Good Hotel.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The convienience to amenities and the facilities within the hotel
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room, the facility to check in earlier when flights arrive in the morning.
Location: Good links with the underground (buy a T10 which allows travel for 10 x 1.15hrs journeys which can be used by all your party),shopping centre
Hotel although in the north of the city is convienient to get a round. Close to the underground, tourist bus stop and tram. There is an excellent shopping centre next door (Diagonal Mar) which has good restaurants allowing us to go out for the day and stroll next door for an evening meal. the hotel has 2 good swimming pools , an excellent breakfast and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. we had an adjoining room with our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Fint hotell nära till havet

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Bra rum, trevligt med pool på taket. Jättebra frukostbuffé.
Location: Gångavstånd till trevlig strandpromenad.
Jättebra hotell, med fin havsutsikt. Tunnelbanestation i närheten. Lätt att ta sig till city med tunnelbanan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coesfeld

Hotel der Spitzenklasse

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit + Frühstück.
Location: Gute Lage im Osten von Barce. Strandnähe sehr gut.
Alles perfekt. Zimmer gut. Kleiner Abzug wegen des sehr engen Toilettenraumes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Boynton Beach, FL

Barcelona with a view

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: View and ease of access to public transportation (bus, subway, taxi, tram).
Location: Not much to do nearby other than shopping (mall next door) or beach (too cold for us), but easy to get to Barcelona to see al the city has to offer- a
Loved it. The room was in the upper (26th) floor overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. While not in the center of the city there was a metro (subway) station less than a block away. The staff was quite helpful and responsive. We spent a fabulous time in Barcelona and the hotel made it possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Nice hotel in excellent area, close to the beach

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Our sea view from hotel balcony and shower room was breath taking!
Cons: Nothing at all.. All was perfect!
Location: Shopping at diagonal mar,bars and restaurant at the Olympic marina, bicycle hire,city tour bus just outside hotel.
We had a fantastic time at the hotel,brilliant service,hotel room very clean and linen changed everyday .Mini fridge topped up .Had free champagne and strawberies on the last night which was vey chaffing. Easy to get anywhere as public transport and taxis just a walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tolles Hotel in schöner umgebung

Posted May 19, 2015
Das Hotel hat eine super Lage wenn man es etwas ruhiger haben möchte, jedoch super Anbindung mit der Metro in die Stadt. Umgebung ist wunderschön und ruhig, wirklich toll und man fühlt sich sicher. Tolle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gleich neben an im Einkaufszentrum und auch leckeres Essen. In einem Wort, top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bc

Posted May 17, 2015
Very profesional and polite staff. Very convenient public transport. Great views from upper floors. Swimming pools are lap pools, but warm and clean.