Ratings based on 1,587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Modernes und freundliches Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: - Pools, Ausblick, Personal, Lage, Design, Service
Cons: - Wände teilweise nachstreichen - Amaturen an der Badewanne richtig montieren
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 20 Min mit der U-bahn vom Stadtkern entfernt (Taxi kostet nur ca. 10 euro und befindet sich beim Hotel) Strand + Mall
Mein Freund und ich haben gute Erfahrungen mit diesem Hotel gemacht. Der Check-in ging reibungslos und wir konnten unser Zimmer schnell beziehen. Vor unserer Anreise habe ich das Hotel kontaktiert, um um ein Zimmer in den oberen Stockwerken zu bitten. Dieser Bitte wurde nachgekommen. Unser Zimmer war im 19. Stock und sogar mit einzigartigen Meerblick(ganz ohne Nachfrage). Die Minibar war mit Wasser, Cola, Nordic Lemon und Bier gefüllt und leere Flaschen wurden jeden Tag gewechselt. Badutensilien wie Fön, Dusch-Gel, Shampoo, Rasierer, Zahnbürste und Handtücher waren vorhanden. Angenehm und auch notwendig war die Klimaanlage, die leicht zu regulieren war. Die einzigen "Mängel" waren leichte Flecken an der Wand, die vermutlich von Koffern stammen, die an der Wand geschabt haben, sowie leichte Kalkablagerungen an dem Metallrand der Badewannentennwand. Allgemein ist dieses Hotel im jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen, nicht nur wegen dem kurzen Weg zum Strand, sowie einen direkt anliegender Shopping-Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haninge

Nära stranden, köpcentrum,och barer.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hej vi har haft rum på 24 våningen, med view mot stan,väldigt imponerande,rekommenderar!! . Mini bar är gratis :-D, Det tar 5 minuter till stranden.I köpcentrum finns det olika barer. Rekomenderar Cannady Tapas. Hotellet är ok, där sover man bara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Nice, but with limitations!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Locación and rooms!
Cons: Please, you could make life better for your clients!
Location: Beach, shoping center nexx yo the hotel!
The hotel is very nice and confortable. Staff is great and rooms are good. The problem is that in so e rooms you have things that you do not have in another room. For exampe I ask for an iron,because My first room had it, but they told me that they could not take the iron from the there one, what? The same happens with the coffe maker!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Close to beach and shops

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The view from our room and also the roof top swimming pool and sun tan area. Location is a plus and its convenience to shops and restaurants.
Location: Beach and shopping. Many restaurants with variety of food in the mall just adjacent to the hotel
We are very happy for the stay. It is a convenient location with beach around 7-10 mins walk and a huge shopping mall adjacent to the hotel where you can find variety of food and a huge supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Very nice!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Modern!
Cons: Coffe servíce in all rooms.
Location: Shoping area next to the hotel, beach next to the hotel....
Modern, close to the beach, pool. There is a very nice shoping center nexo to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bamberg

Sehr sauberes und ruhiges Hotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Das Hotel zeichnet sich sowohl durch seine hervorragende Lage (unmittelbare Nähe zum Strand aber ebenso zur Metro-Haltestelle sowie zu einem Einkaufscenter) wie auch durch seine Sauberkeit und Ruhe aus. Sogar der City Tour Bus hat eine Haltestelle direkt am Hotel. Ideales Hotel um einen Stadt- und Strandurlaub zu verbinden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Lovely hotel, staff were really helpful and friendly, bar staff also really friendly. The rooms were nice and clean. We had a room on the 9th floor but could hear traffic from 7am so did request a room higher up which we got when available and that was quiet and perfect. Great location from beach and metro. All round a lovely relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

good hotel away from town centre

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: good hotel, 2 pools and not over busy
Cons: more than one restaurant open in July meaning that in the evening there was only really the bar open for food
Location: Location is not ideal for the city centre. it is quite close to the beach and the tram stops and also the Diagonal Mar shopping centre
good general hotel. need to add a bit more to this review apparently!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bright colours made hotel easy to find

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nice hotel, breakfast very good, lots of choice. Approx 10 mins walk to beach. Unfortunately pools are too small and not enough seating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel..more than we hoped for

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Everything! Comfortable, friendly, clean. Beautiful swimming pools. Stunning sea views from our junior suite. Good customer service.
Cons: Security guards could smile a bit.
Location: Walking distance to beach, shops, restaurants, bars and an excellent transport system ie. metro,tram,bus very easy to use to pop into Las Ramblas etc.
We had a really relaxing holiday and this hotel added to everything we enjoyed. We received champagne on arrival and chocolates...very nice touch. We did not have many problems but any we had were dealt with effectively and efficiently. Fantastic customer service experience. Will definitely go back to this hotel.