Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location but hotel room is tiny!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The staff are great but the room is too small to even move around in. It is very clean and tge coffee in the coffee machineis vvery good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TravelMomfrom Boston, MA

Convenient Barcelona Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The overall stay was fine. It is in a great location, near the train, walk to the Sagrada Familia and in front of L'Auditori. Check-in was delayed by an hour, which was inconvenient after an overnight flight with a toddler. Friendly staff and helpful when asking how to get around. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel,10 Gehminuten von der Sagrada Familia

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
Location: Einkaufscenter, Theater, Sagrada Familia, 2 Metrostationen bis ins Zentrum. (Las Ramblas, Plaza de la Cataluna
Netter Kurzstädtetrip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peggyfrom Florida

Clean, pleasant, convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Attentive service, nice neighborhood, close to Metro, walking distance to Sagrada Familia. From description, we were a bit surprised to have to pay for breakfast, which was good and substantial. They arranged taxi transportation from port and to airport, though we paid by the meter. Overall, quite satisfactory, and we would go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katyfrom Colorado

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We flew in very early the morning of check in and although they were not able to offer early check in, the front desk was able to hold our bags. When we were able to check in there was something wrong with the room we had booked, so they upgraded us to one of their apartments. It was down the street from the hotel but once we got there it was so nice and clean. The elevator was the smallest I've seen, but it did the trick. Friendly staff and modern designed decor. We were able to walk to La Sagrada Familia from the hotel, which was really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julia

Gutes Hotel für einen Städtetrip

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Kostenloses W-LAN, moderne Ausstattung, freundliches Personal, Lage
Cons: Die Zimmerreinigung könnte etwas besser und sorgfältiger sein.
Location: In der Nähe befinden sich die Sagrada Familia, der Arc de Triomf und der Torre Agbar. Alles in kurzen Distanzen zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Das Hotel ist modern eingerichtet (IKEA lässt grüßen) und macht einen wirklich guten Eindruck wenn man herein kommt. Das Personal war freundlich und hat bei Anreise alle wichtigen Details erklärt, bei Abreise mitten in der Nacht wurde uns außerdem am Vorabend ein Taxi gerufen. Allgemein waren alle Mitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend. Einzig kleines Manko: Die Zimmermädchen haben teilweise sehr lang gebraucht, um die Zimmer zu reinigen. Dafür dass das Hotel nur wenige Zimmer besitzt, waren sie teilweise noch 17 Uhr nicht mit der Reinigung fertig, was nicht ganz so angenehm ist, wenn man sich genau dann nochmal für das abendliche Erkunden der Stadt erholen will. Die Lage ist wirklich ideal, man ist in 10-15 Minuten an der Sagrada Familia oder beim Arc de Triomf, außerdem sind 2 Metrostationen unterschiedlicher Linien in direkter Nähe. Die Zimmer sind leider etwas hellhörig, Leute mit leichtem Schlaf haben es sicher nicht leicht, diesen zu finden - vor der Tür ist grade in den frühen Morgenstunden viel Verkehr und hin und wieder hört man Geräusche aus dem Nachbarzimmer. Die Handtücher wurden jeden Tag gewechselt, davon waren wir positiv überrascht, auch sonst sah das Zimmer immer pico bello aus nach der Reinigung. Ganz sauber waren die Böden aber nach dem Reinigen nicht. Zum Frühstück kann ich nichts sagen, da wir es nicht gebucht hatten. Alles in Allem ist das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut und ich kann dieses Hotel jedem empfehlen, der zentral gut und günstig wohnen will.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Value. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
20 minute walk or short metro ride from beach and city centre. Friendly & helpful staff. Small bathroom. Poor sound insulation from road. .But clean, functional and good value... Breakfast; Food was fresh , plentiful & good value. The coffee was awful, undrinkable, the worst I can remember on the continent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and confortable

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to the Sagrata Familia