Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: 安い。
Location: 周辺に美味しいパン屋さんがたくさんあります。
清潔感があり多くを求めない方には問題ありません。ただ、壁が薄いせいか廊下での会話が結構聞こえてきました。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bages

Poca calidad humana

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: La limpieza inmejorable!
Cons: Su amabilidad
Location: Por la cercanía de la clínica Corachan.
Es un Hotel de paso para una noche y no se ajusta para mi entender de dos estrellas, mas de pensión que otra cosa. Pasillos estrechos que al ir con maletas dificulta, como el ascensor de tres plazas, limpieza excelente. Digo que poca calidad humana por el interés de que el cliente quede satisfecho y no fue así por el trato recibido y que me querían cobrar un día mas por la instancia del hotel. Menos mal que Expedia me lo soluciono!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Medelklass hotell, men bra läge, nära camp nou.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Inte så hög standard. Men god frukostbuffé. En otrevlig personal som verkligen inte ska jobba inom service branschen. Annars bra läge nära till camp nou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in what seemed like a yuppy location. Neighbourhood is great, rooms are adequate and clean. Bathroom could do with a exhaust fan or ventilation. Gentleman at reception from 3 till 11 in evening was fabulous. Very helpful friendly and easy to get along with and spoke english well. Metro bout 20 min walk down the rd,maria cristina is the stop and metro was easy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom rovigo

Buon hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Splendido Hotel, le camere sono spaziose e comode, il personale molto gentile e le colazioni ottime. La zona inoltre è sicura anche alla sera e tranquilla. E' stato un ottimo soggiorno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Get your own cab

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a residential area & pretty quiet. The train station is several blocks away & almost the last stop, nothing really close by.There's a store for groceries.The room was small & had no luggage rack or storage. My one complaint is that they must get a kickback for the taxi because the driver charged me extra for "calling a cab" & the meter starts when they arrive and you still have not checked out! The front desk does not tell you that.The fare leaving there was a lot more than when I arrived. Ok,except for the taxi over charge and distance to activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piacevole scoperta

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: posizione
Essendo già stati a Barcellona volevamo ritornare al nostro primo albergo, il PEDRALBES sempre li nei paraggi, ma il prezzo che ci avevano chiesto era esorbitante e quindi mi sono messa alla ricerca di qualcosa di più economico.....ed ecco il bonanova park...che avevamo già visto passeggiando ma non lo ricordavo....devo dire che mi sono trovata bene....poi dipende sempre da cosa uno cerca....ma a noi è piaciuto è vero che siamo stati solo una notte ma la camera era carina, in ordine, il bagno pulito ( anche se non c'è il bidet la doccia enorme compensa bene )....il problema dei rumori....io credo sinceramente che dipenda molto dalle persone educate o meno che vi soggiornano....noi al piano di sopra avevamo dei tori impazziti ma non per questo non abbiamo riposato tranquillamente...io lo consiglio e ci ritornerei volentieri. Anna
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PORDENONE

GRAZIOSO HOTEL FUORI DALLA ZONA TURISTICA

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: ZONA TRANQUILLA SENZA RUMORI E CHIASSO LA SERA COME ACCADE SEMPRE NELLA ZONA TURISTICA.
HOTEL CARINO CAMERE PULITE , PERSONALE GENTILE E DISPONIBILE. FUORI MANO MA BEN SERVITO DAI MEZZI PUBBLICI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

普通のビジネスホテルレベル

Posted Oct 18, 2014
1泊だけでしたが、快適に過ごすことができました。 チェックアウトが早朝でしたがフロントは24時間対応で問題ありませんでした。 Wifiも部屋で問題なくつかえたし、近くにスーパーがあり便利でしたが、メトロからは少し歩く(しかも坂道)ので、大きなスーツケースだとタクシー使われたほうがいいと思います。 総合的にはまた泊まってもいいかなと思えるホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom essex england

Great value good location

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Location and value
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: Nice restaurants nearby and large shopping centre
Nice clean room, we stayed in a twin room and had a small flat screen television and minibar. Wifi was sometimes hard to pick up, maybe it was just the room we were in. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good location and taxi right outside the hotel which was handy. Lovely restaurants nearby. Chinese around the corner was lovely. Hollywood American diner not recommended .would stay there again. Didn't try the breakfast as it was cold buffet style and we prefer something hot but presentation looked good. Only downfall I would say is the walls are very thin and you could hear people in the next room.