Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chez from Birmingham uk

Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
The room was very clean room and mini bar was well stocked. Reception staff were very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trace from wiltshire uk

Fabulous hotel base for sightseeing

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Staff,price,location,cleanliness
Cons: For the price,nothing, we had no complaints.
Location: Location wise,not a huge amount,a few local shops and bars.LArge department store by the metro st,supermarket in basement
Fabulous cheaper hotel we used as a base for busy sightseeing break.staff were always helpful and friendly.slightly out of centre but extremely easy commute by metro(Marie Christina station,just 10 min walk away)taxi from airport was 25 euros each way.Rooms were spotless and cleaned daily.We stayed on room only basis so can't comment on breakfast.Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or return as it suited our purpose totally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KS from HK

Great place with resonable price

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yam from London

Great location and bathroom

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is situated in a very good location - only 5 mins walk away from the nearest metro station and Diagonal avenue where you will find large shopping centres and department stores. I stayed in a single room and it's large enough for single occupant. The bathroom is very good - clean and has rainfall shower head with good water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2013
In general the service was excellent. I can recommend to friends and colleagues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joy from England

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, comfortable, easy to get around from as very near to the metro station. The only thing missing was a kettle, it was really nice to have a fridge in room, but would have been even better if I could have made a cup of tea. Convenient supermarket opposite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in barcelona

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: the staff
Cons: the furniture in the rooms was a bit out of date.
Location: nice restaurants
good place. clean convenient and safe neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from London, England

Weekend at Barcelona

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Shower
Cons: No TV channels
Location: couple of minutes from the Marie Christie Metro.
Easy place to lay our head after experiencing Barcelona. Bed not the comfiest. Really nice shower :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikeem from brighton

Nice enough but noisy

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was fine and the staff were generally very friendly. The breakfast was very good. The main problem was the proximity to a main road which was noisy most of the night, and the walls seemed very thin as you could hear between rooms.