Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tbilisi, Georgia

Hotel location very good but too pricy

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location very center of the city
Cons: Furniture, amenities
The hotel is located in the center of the city (Gothic area), although it is expensive. Very small room, noisy bathroom, no windows outside. 1.No amenities such as hair dryer; 2. Tap was not working properly; 3. Water pressure was not good. 2.They didn't change towels for 5 nights; 3. At night strange people were roaming in the streets around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: sound proofing between rooms
Location: Really liked the location in Gothic area,
we stayed here for 6 nights. We just wanted a clean comfy bed as were out all day. Rooms were clean,had room 307 which was far end of corridor from noisy lift.Was ideal for what we needed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

muy tranquilo

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: precio / ubicación
Cons: xxx
Location: xxx
Nahum tiene consuelo, pero el acero compensa el precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Alles bestens, sehr zentral mitten im Gotischen Viertel. Sauber und sehr günstig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is right in the Gothic Quarter

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: It's location and it's staff.
This hotel is right in the labyrinth that is the Gothic Quarter, right in the middle of things. The rooms are a little small but comfortable and quiet. My room was right next to the elevator but I did not feel that the slight noise was at all intrusive. There is no on site laundry service but the staff are very friendly and helpful about finding that and anything you might need during your stay..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ritorno a Barcelona

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Questo albergo si trova in una posizione splendida, ma e' veramente d'un bassissimo livello per quanta riguarda tutti gli altri aspetti. Squallido sarebbe l'unica parola da utlilizzare per descriverlo adeguatamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nn male

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Non male
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josue from Queretaro

Costo beneficio

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Buen lugar y buen servicio muy justo al precio. Excelente localidad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Pam

Fuyez cet hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel moche, mal entretenu et bruyant. Mépris des employés envers la clientèle : on discute entre employés pendant que les clients attendent. Le veilleur de nuit hurle au téléphone et on l'entend au 2° étage à minuit, ...