Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Barcelona in 2 Tagen entdeckt

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Die Lage, nicht zu nah am Strand und nicht zu weit weg vom Bahnhof. Die Restaurants Richtung Strand sind sehr zu empfehlen.
Cons: Habe mir bei einem 3 Sterne Hotel etwas mehr vom Frühstück versprochen und die Wlan-Verbindung könnte besser sein.
Location: Barcelona ist gut in nicht einmal 30 Minuten zu erreichen. Strand und Bahn sind auch gut zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Nettes Hotel und komfortables Zimmer, kann ich mir im Sommer sehr schön vorstellen. War genau das richtige für unseren Städte Kurztrip. Sehr zu empfehlen, alles geschafft was wir wollten, Stadt erkundigt, Barcelona von oben gesehen, im Dezember im Tshirt herum gelaufen, Paella gegessen und viele Leckereien aus Spanien auf den Märkten probiert.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

mal renseigne quant a l eloignement de barcelone

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: le cadre mais pour du balneaire en novembre bof
Cons: sanitaires personnel
Location: plages
pour nous vendre 2 nuits d hotel on nous a dit que l hotel se situait dans le quartier residentiel de barcelone or l hotel se trouvait a castellfedells 22 kms de barcelone au lieu des 8 indiques plus d une heure en bus 45 mns en train vu le prix des transports il vallait mieux payer un parking prive d hotel facture 20 euros la journee nous cherchions 1 hotel avec parking quant a l hotel tele ne fonctionnait pas personnel tres limite petit dejeuner sans plus nous sommes partis avec vous a prague rien a voir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeromefrom COURBESSEAUX

Hôtel a recommander

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour en famille pour le week end du 1er Novembre, avec un bébé de 3 mois, et lit parapluie nous a été fourni avec une petite peluche, couverture et tout ce qu'il faut pour mettre les couches dans la poubelle, une attention qui nous a vraiment plu!! nous avons apprécié!! Par contre, un gros gros point faible sur le restaurant de l'Hôtel (pas en ce qui concerne les petit dejeuners qui sont trés bien) mais pour le menu proposé, une CATASTROPHE! le service, les serveurs sont trés polis, serviables. Ensuite, chambre trés propre, calme, rien à dire!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielafrom Uk

Wouldnt go back!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception area and hallways look lovely and clean. Our room was spacious but the beds were back aching. The two single beds where pull out ones and noisy. The bathroom was mouldy and cracked tiles in the corner! Manager was lovely and helpful. Reception not when i complained about two of the beds. Our cards kept stop working so had keep going reception to get them activated again. Didnt eat so dont know what food was like. we just wanted bed for the nights but wasnt great night sleep. There was no sound proof, could actually hear next door having a wee! Also wi-fi was only down stairs not in the rooms !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk

Clean hotel close to beach and buses

Posted Oct 31, 2014
About 50 mins by bus to Barcelona city centre, so not as close as we had expected, but 5 mins walk to the beach with some lovely bars and restaurants. Staff were helpful, and breakfast was lovely, continental and hot. Dinner was very reasonable, 12 euros for 3 courses plus a drink. Would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pentti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The location, price, staff, room were all good. The staff was particularly friendly and helpful, The meals were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramifrom Finland

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel if you want privacy. The service was friendly. Breakfast and dinner wasn´t so good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Ruhige/Tote Gegend ohne Möglichkeit auszugehen

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Wir waren als junges Paar (25-30Jahre) für 8Tage da. WiFi ist zwar kostenlos zugänglich. Wir hatten allerdings über die ersten zwei Tage gar keine Verbindung, auf UNSEREM Zimmer. Danach nur sehr begrenzt und langsam. Die Umgebung ist ok, dennoch sehr ruhig. Wir hatten keine Möglichkeit abends was trinken/ essen zu gehen. Supermarkt liegt 1km vom Hotel entfernt. Eine Dose Cola ect. kostet im Hotel 2,50€. Da geht man den Kilometer zum Supermarkt gerne. Der Strand ca. 600m. Wenn man entspannen möchte und abends nicht ausgehen möchte ist es ok. Sonst würde ich eher ein Hotel in Barcelona Zentrum empfehlen und dann lieber von dort mit dem Bus zum Strand fahren. Busfahrt bis Barcelona Zentrum dauert 50min. Wichtig: Beim Auschecken verlangen die eine Gebühr von 1€ pro Tag! Wieso auch immer?!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nabilfrom Paris

Ni plus ni moins

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel propre et personnel sympa et professionnel. Literie dégueulasse piscine sale sauna impeccable emplacement de l'hôtel pas terrible !!!