Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location just off key attractions

Posted May 14, 2015
Lovely hotel, quieter side street close to popular areas. Staff great. Facilities great. Sound proofing between rooms not so great. Not good for room parties!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
A lovely hotel right in the centre of Barcelona. Excellent service but drinks in the hotel are a bit expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience...

Posted May 6, 2015
Delayed check out.. Interruption during check in.....No information delivered... Dirty room Really 5 star?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: nothing to complain about
Location: perfect for most things
Great place and location, well worth staying here for any kind of trip to Barca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Highly recommend

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We celebrate my birthday whilst staying at the hotel and the staff absolutely spoiled us. Very friendly and helpful staff 24 hours!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerville MA

Great location, excellent staff.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: Exhaust fan, ability to open window.
This hotel is right by all the shopping and you can get lost walking around all the stores (a good thing). The staff really cares about your experience, were excellent in any way one could imagine and made my stay really worth the while. I stayed in the suite and loved the architecture, the Egyptian art, and the hotel amenities. If I were to suggest something specific, I would add an exhaust in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great find. best in class

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great location, superb service. Rooftop restaurant and bar make for nice environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom borås

Underbart!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Kanon fint hotell med ett av Barcelonas bästa takterrasser. Trevlig personal och fräscha ytor. Kan varmt rekomendera detta hotell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mehrdad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com