Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Rooms are spacious, clean and very quiet. Bathrooms are spacious. Window blinds are effective at blocking out the bright morning light, so a good night's sleep is easy. Breakfast was always good and plentiful even when we arrived late. The area is nice but be aware it's a 10 minute taxi trip to the downtown area / Las Ramblas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom nantes

Hotel propre pour couple

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Confortable', propre
Cons: Mal isolé du bruit
Location: Resto a côté : come come et litalien juste a côté ainsi qu'un café sandwich, ' les trois resto se touchent
Hotel 4 etoiles , confortable,propre , demander chambre côté court car meme si il est dans une rue secondaire , on entend le bruit de la rue, mal isolé du bruit petit déjeuner a 11€ , nous avons préféré un café a côté on peut prendre un petit dej pour 2 ou 3€ metro a 700 metres
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

buena experiencia profesional

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel comodo y de servicio agradable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bonne situation pour un voyage professionnel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: decoration
Cons: insonorisation des chambres (claquement des portes du couloir)
loin du centre touristique parfait pour un voyage d'affaire mais pas pour le tourisme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAVIERfrom Madrid

Perfecto para viajes de trabajo

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
El hotel en general está muy bien para un viaje de trabajo de corta duración, quizás puede quedar un poco escaso en cuanto a servicios para viajes de mayor tiempo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A-Charlesfrom Pluvigner

New Year in Barcelona

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room, reserved for 3 nights was modern, clean, well equipped and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, efficient and keen to help their guests get the most from their stay. I would be very happy to stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bertrandfrom Caumont

J'y retourne régulièrement !

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel et excellent rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel friendly and helpful staff

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: I liked it
Cons: For the price no
Location: everything was close enough to walk to
I really enjoyed staying here and would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN MICHELfrom IS SUR TILLE 21120

Bon choix d'hôtel

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visite de Barcelone sur 2 jours en couple. Excellent rapport qualité/prix pour cet hôtel. Proche de la gare (transfert aéroport) Un peu éloigné du centre ville mais dans quartier très calme. Petit déjeuner très copieux.