Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent for city break; close to Girona metro

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing really
Very clean and comfortable hotel, a couple of minutes walk to Girona metro station. Staff excellent (perfect English speakers) and very good breakfast. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, UK

Comfortable hotel, close to centre and amenities.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location and quiet, comfortable room.
Cons: All good!
Location: Hotel is a short walk [about four blocks] from main junction which leads to Plaza Cataluniya and we walked everywhere.
My daughter and I stayed here for three nights and we wish it could have been longer! The hotel is in a very good, central location. Room was quiet and comfortable with very efficient air conditioning, comfortable beds and lovely bathroom. Staff were friendly and all spoke excellent English. Breakfast was really good: excellent selection of breads and pastries, fresh fruit and hot buffet. We did not use the pool, however we had not come for a pool holiday. On the one occasion when we felt we would have time for a swim the pool area was very busy so we changed our minds. On our last day the hotel stored our luggage securely so that we could enjoy a full day in the city without heavy suitcases in tow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location, perfect for a weekend getaway. Stayed here with cousins & niece had a brilliant time sightseeing, shopping, eating @ drinking & clubbing. With most within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great hotel close to many Gaudi attractions

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great location, very walkable to Gaudi stuff. Good sized rooms, very clean, very good breakfast, I lived it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Truro, Cornwall

Comfortable hotel close to city centre.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean hotel with friendly staff.
Cons: The pool on the roof is tiny but I guess there is little can be done to improve this.
Location: The location is just north of the old city centre but less than a mile to the Segrada Familiar and La Ramblas.
Stayed at this hotel in August for 6 nights without any issues. It's close to the city centre and only one block from the metro. Breakfast and room service okay but a little expensive. Superior room we stayed in has a huge double bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Nice hotel with polite staff. Quiet location with local restaurants nearby. Room was spacious and nicely decorated. However very bad lighting in the room. Could hardly see at night, dim lights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend! Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I got back from Hotel Europark just last week and was pleasantly surprised by the beautiful decor, friendly staff and good location to the city. By European standards, this hotel, in my humble opinion, is very good value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great hotel conveniently close to all sights.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
This hotel was very clean, comfortable, quiet, and convenient. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom/shower were spacious. It was a short walk to restaurants, sights and public transit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We chose this hotel because of it's location - lovely residential area close to many tourist destinations and not too far from the beach. The hotel itself is very nice. Not luxurious, but very good quality. Nothing to complain about, really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Great hotel...easy access to everything!

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Nice area. Very safe. Lovely clean hotel, big bed and big bathroom. Whole hotel feels pretty new. Took my girlfriend there for her birthday, perfect hotel to visit a wonderful city. Staff very helpful.