Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Style over substance but friendly staff

Posted Mar 28, 2014
The hotel was a little disappointing. The true cost of the breakfast only became apparent when we we're checking out and was higher than we believed it to be - advertised as €6.00. We weren't given a double bed but two singles put together. Also there was no kettle in the room which I'm surprised considering how much we spent. However we found the staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jsrking from Panama

Good Hotel but a bit distant

Posted Feb 10, 2014
If you enjoy peace and quiet, this is your hotel. Very nice, modern, great staff, but a bit far from everything. I had to walk like 10 blocks for the subway. 3 or 4 blocks away from a coffee shop or a restaurant. Had a couple of troubles with the AC/Heater, it's not controlled directly in the room but in the reception, so you have to call when is too hot or vice versa. Other than that is a good hotel. I'd recommend it for a pleasant night of rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lorraine cleaver from glasgow

Excellent bed.

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern and design led hotel. Spotlessly clean and helpful staff. It was a pity the restaurant and bar closed early but this is a quiet neighbourhood . Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michelle from usa

two star hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a residential area with about one-two restaurants nearby. The location isn't bad but it's not a convenient walk from the metro station with bags and suitcases because it is uphill. The staff was really friendly. But the rooms smell like smoke, there were cup marks on the tables, and there was still a soap bar in the shower from the previous people. Since everything in this hotel is "modern" the curtains are controlled electronically. However, our curtains were broken and wouldn't raise leaving us in a dark room. We told the front desk and maintenance about the curtains but they were never fixed so we stayed in a dark room the entire stay. i would NOT suggest this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobsan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Madelyn from California

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very average. It is in a good location for us but not for most tourists. The room cleaning was below average. The bed and pillows are not very comfortable after one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sally G from London

Non central location

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
You need to know that this hotel is not near the centre. Even the taxi driver was concerned about that as he drove me there. It was where I wanted to be as I was attending meetings nearby and the neighbourhood is elegant and felt safe. The metro is 5 mins away to get into town.Everything was comfortable about the stay apart from the soundproofing of the bedrooms. You hear other guests talking in the corridor and opening their doors rather easily
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not equal to pictures published

Posted Oct 2, 2013
worndown hotel, need immediate update, my room was smelling food all day and night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by goonerbossfan from Buckinghamshire, UK

Business visit

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Pleasantly surprised that breakfast was complementary.
Cons: Bar area too small and limited and uncomfortable (albeit stylish) seating
Hotel chosen as close to colleague residence, and found it to be comfortable and within easy walking distance of restaurants etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com