Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Habitación pequeña y cama pequeña e incomoda. Vistas a un patio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trieste

Albergo nei pressi della Sagrada Familia

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: L'ambiente gradevole, la pulizia e la stanza tinteggiata di recente.
Cons: Non avendo sofferto di nessun disagio non ho nulla da criticare.
Location: Comodo logisticamente per raggiungere la Sagrada Familia a piedi e, tutto sommato, non troppo lontano dalla metropolitana.
Nell' Hotel Glories mi sono trovata a mio agio; la stanza era comoda, pulita e silenziona; il bagno confortevole; anche il personale è stato gentile e disponibile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katrien from Kortenberg

Goed hotel behalve de bedden

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer lekker en uitgebreid ontbijt. Bedden waren veel te hard, matras veel te dun. Vriendelijke service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christian from Buenos Aires

Volvería a ir

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Divino hotel. Bien ubicado sobre dos avenidas importantes, y varios medios de transporte para movilizarte. Excelente atención de todo el personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Esmir from london

good hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was good overall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santo

Es un hotel q se escucha todo

Posted Mar 30, 2015
se hace mucho ruido no se puede descansar y esa cama estan fatal ya es tiempo para renobar la habitacion todos esta muy viejo discupen por mi opinion un saludo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

insatancia

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
muy buena aunque el tiempo no acompaño...por lo demás Barcelona preciosa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrik from Stockholm

4 nätter i Barca

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Spenderade 4 nätter i Barcelona för att turista och se de stora sevärdheterna i staden. Hotellet är utmärkt beläget för detta. La sagrada familia ligger på gångavstånd och Ramblan endast en kort tunnelbane färd bort. Området är väldigt lugnt, enda minuset är att det går en vältrafikerad väg precis utanför hotellet som kan störa den känslige. Frukostbuffén hade ett bra utbud och personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Rena och bekväma rum.