Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Decent location, fancier then places I normally stay! The bed was comfy, the AC worked great and the pool (though tiny) was lovely. Staff spoke English well and provided any help we required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great experience

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The staff goes above and beyond the call of duty..they helped figure out exact trains to take to get around and outside of Barca..they gave me a new room when the temperature became a little warm..overall they were extremely helpful and devote all of their attention to their customers..would recommend and stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Stylish hotel in a beautiful city

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Everything! Staff were very helpful, the decor and rooms were amazing.
Cons: My only complaint is a small one and i feel that the hotel should provide free tea and coffee making facilities in the room, as well as free water.
Location: Location is excellent and within walking distance to the main strip and sightseeing. Lots of restaurants and cafes to choose from.
Stayed here for 3 nights with husband and 2 children. Hotel is very modern and stylish with clean and comfortable rooms. We had a double family room which was large and very adequate with two bathrooms, spanning over two floors so there was privacy in abundance. We had access to a shared terrace with plunge pool. Check-in was fast and efficient and the reception staff very helpful and pleasant, always smiling and asking how our day had been. They offered lots of advice on sightseeing and directed us to the best parts of the city. Service at its best! The hotel was situated in Exiample, which we found to be a very nice area and extremely close to Las Ramblas, we walked there frequently with the children. Its just out of the way but still central to everything so sightseeing is not a problem. Lots to see and do and when we come back to Barcelona in the future, we will book our stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The room was much smaller than expected. The bed had a spring sticking out it. The hotel is located within walking distance of many shops, restaurants and major attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois, USA

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, excellent staff
Cons: as above
Had room without a window which was quite small and that was a disappointment. Modern design pleasing, but in small room, glass door to enter bath area was a pain. Room needed an extra , larger wastebasket also. Restaurant hours very limited!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trondheim

Stilig, rent og pent

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Designet og renholdet
Location: Sentralt i et fint strøk, mange flotte hoteller ligger her.
Hotellet ligger i en fint strøk med gode restauranter og shoppingmuligheter i gangavstand. Vi gikk over alt, med unntak av hop-on-bussen en dag for å komme oss rundt. Fin takterrasse med et lite basseng med sol hele dagen. Bra service, fin design på alt ved hotellet og rommet. Vårt rom var upåklagelig rent. Anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel in Seitenstraße

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Waschbecken sehr modern, aber für nicht so große Leute etwas schwer erreichbar, Kosmetikartikel werden täglich ersetzt, Pool winzig, kaum zum Schwimmen geeignet, auch Liegestühle auf der Dachterrasse, Rezeption druckte den Boarding Pass nach dem Web-Check in aus, ruhige, aber zentrale Lage unweit der Station Provenca, öffentliches Verkehrsnetz etwas schwer zu durchschauen und unsystematisch, Balkon mit zwei Stühlen und einem kleinen Tisch mit Blick auf den Innenhof
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent Londone

Modern hotel near to local town

Posted Jun 7, 2015
A very nice modern hotel . Staff very friendly and helpful . Easy access to metro and buses . Roof top pool perfect after a long day of sightseeing . Plenty of very good and reasonable price near by . Would definitely stay there again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent location.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Hotel near local transportation, shops, sights & tour bus. Enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff. I'll be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stenhousemuir

Modern clean and comfotable in a. quieter area

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Made our holiday.Such nice friendly staff who were always helpful.Standard of cleanliness and comfort of room excellent.Room service good with a well stocked mini bar.Plenty of decent eating places near hotel.