Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Cons: Hotel mit ca. 40 Fernsehsender, leider nur 3 englische gefunden und 0 deutsch sprachige.
ca. 10-12 min. zu fuss zur Rambla, recht ruhig gelegenes Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Discreto rapporto qualitá prezzo

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: bottiglia piccola acqua gratis in camera giornaliera.
Cons: manutenzione, pulizia, colazione
quattro giorni per l'epifania 2015. Albergo carino.alcune critiche peraltro condivise da altri utenti nei passati giudizi: l'odore di muffa che proviene dalla SPA e che, udite udite, rimane nei capelli di coloro che hanno fatto il bagno nella vasca per giorni e giorni. Non esiste il bidet nel bagno (grande scomodità). Scarsa manutenzione dell'albergo con arredamento moderno ma usurato. Il quartiere è brutto malgrado sia relativamente vicino alla teleferica di Montjuic e alla Rambla del mercato boqueria. La colazione, non compresa nel prezzo della camera, ha un costo alto in rapporto a quello che offrono, 11 euro per adulti e 7 per bambini. Nel bar pasticceria accanto, di ottima qualità e grande cortesia, spendevamo 10 euro in 5 persone. Check-in troppo tardi, alle 14, quindi costringe chi arriva la mattina per guadagnare la giornata, a lasciare i bagagli e tornare la sera per sistemarli in camera. Nota positiva la bottiglia di acqua piccola gratis nel frigorifero per ciascun occupante della camera. Non ci tornerei anche se il prezzo era basso con pacchetto volo e albergo expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel short walk to old town

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location and room size.
Cons: Flooring, needs to have carpet.
This is a nice hotel in a convenient area of Barcelona. The rooms are modern and spacious. However as the floors are wood you hear a lot of noise from the other rooms - people walking, moving luggage, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Das Hotel war sehr gut. Ca. 5 min. von la ramble entfärnt. Die räume waren nichtklein uns sehr sauber. Wireless kostenloss usw. Wir können weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel rooms were excellent we even got a terrace which would have been great if it was not so cold :)
Cons: Nothing
Location: Already mentioned
Close to las Ramblas and the marina so great food places. Amazed at the low prices, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The overall ambience was great and the staff very polite
Cons: Fridge in room
Location: Done that in initial piece
Walking distance to la ramblas and marina. Close to christopher Columbus roundabout. Lots of places to eat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel accueillant mais ...

Posted Dec 7, 2014
éviter la chambre 601 a cause des bruits de l'ascenseur et semblerait que le petit déj ne soit pas top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome place awesome staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jonathanfrom Reno Nevada

A Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here 2 nights post cruise. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating to all of our needs. The room was beautiful and the bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel as you will no be disappointed.