Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M. Rumbarger from Fort Lauderdale

Barcelona all good!!

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel is in a perfect location, great price for what you get. Small boutique type hotel with a lot of class. Rooms are good, bathrooms are bigger than most Euro hotels. It's a good experience perfect for business and easy access to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phyllis from San Francisco

Great inner city hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Location. Perfect for a stay in the city.
Cons: Can't think of anything. Very good value.
Location: Wonderful food & shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SergioF from Toronto, Canada

Good location, not too touristy

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Lots of restaurants around.
Cons: A faster elevator maybe and updated furnishings.
Location: Walking distance to Casa Milá, Passeig de Gracia, Placa Catalunya and Rambla. Paid €23 for taxi from the cruise port, €40 to the airport.
Disembarked from cruise ship early morning, was able to check in 30 minutes upon arrival at 9:00AM, much appreciated or we were just lucky. Hotel staff on duty very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great location for visiting main attractions

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very helpful and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable, and the terrace affords a beautiful view of the city. Although breakfast was available, we found the buffet a bit expensive. Forever, there are many other options for breakfast close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Such a great surprise!

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was so pleased with the location, service and just the all around value of this hotel. The rooftop pool provided million-dollar views especially at night! A free drink at happy hour, they held our bags all day after we checked out, all the details of the hotel really came together. I was so pleased with the value of this hotel and would recommend it to anyone!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HAJ from Adelaide

Excellent location, great staff; a real find.

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a room on the first floor overlooking the street but it was not in the least bit noisy. We stayed for four nights and were very satisfied with all the hotel had to offer. What a view from the rooftop terrace bar. And go up the steps to the sun lounge for an even better view!!! The front desk staff were extremely courteous, helpful and friendly and it felt like home. Excellent location. Everything is within walking distance but so too are buses and the metro. Would come back again. Highly recommended.