Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Location: Lätt att få tag i taxi , bra pris. Nära till restauranger och affärer. Hop-on-hop-off buss tar oss till sevärdheterna.
Trevligt bemötande och hjälpsamhet av personal . Saknade dock poolen på soldäck. Sängarna var för hårda för min smak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was average.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful
Cons: Mattress
We arrived and were treated kindly. Room was clean and spacious. Our matress was swayed and seemed old and uncomfortable. The tub shower was treacherous and messy to use. No English speaking options for tv which we were not there to watch tv so not a big problem. The biggest concern I had was the smell. The sewer smell in the hallways, elevators and basement where the workout facility, jacuzzi and computer room were located, was almost unbearable. Now it had been raining lightly for a couple of days so maybe this amplified the issue. I had never been to Barcelona before so this may be a common issue for the city. I must add that barcelona is a breathtaking city well kept and clean. I felt comfortably safe everywhere I went, even at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LILLE

HOTEL PROCHE D UNE METRO ET TRES BRUYANT SANS CLIM

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: QUARTIER PROCHE DU CENTRE
Cons: CLIM SAUNA ET PETIT DEJEUNER
Location: QUARTIER PROCHE DU CENTRE
HOTEL PROCHE D UNE METRO ET TRES BRUYANT SANS CLIMATISATION ,le sauna ne marchait pas . PERSONNEL ACCEUILLANT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

A 10 minutes à pieds de tout

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Le personnel très préoccupé du client
Location: Quand on comprend la géographie de la ville tout est proche
Très agréable la terrasse avec spa n,était pas disponible mais Barcelone est tellement belle que nous n'aurions pas eu le temps de s'en servir
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

Sentralt hotel nær la rambla

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Beligenheten
Cons: Få halvparten av de ansatte på smilekurs, og ha fasilitetene de reklamerer for iorden.
Location: Vi gikk med barn både til la rambla, akvariet, barceloneta stranden, barcelona zoo og magic fountain
Var et ok hotell med sentral beliggenhet. Rommet var passelig for 2 personer, men når vi hadde barn i ekstra seng ble dette alt for lite, det var også veldig lytt og lyden ifra heisen,trafikken og metroen var veldig sjenerende. Frokosten var OK, kun toastbrød og rundstykker, ingenting grovt. "vannflasken" som du kunne ta vann ifra var vann ifra kranen som kan sammenlignes med og drikke fra et klorbasseng. Betjening var veldig hyggelig og dyktige halvparten av tiden, kunne virket som det var et a-lag og et b-lag av ansatte. Baren som det står de har er ikke åpen, og "bassenget" på takterassen var i ustand. Hadde også litt problemer med og komme inn på hotellet etter kl 21 på kvelden da de ansatte i resepsjonen ofte va fraværende til og låse opp døren og vi opplevde og vente i opptil 10min på og slippe inn. Var også litt skremmende når den første informasjonen du får av hotellet er at det er 100% sjangs for og bli frastjålet vesken viss du forlater hotellet med dette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genova

Barcellona in 3 giorni

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Le camere,sono un po' piccoline
Location: La posizione è centrale,quindi si raggiunge facilmente sia le principali piazze che la Rambla .
abbiamo pernottato all'hotel Millenni per tre notti,dal 28 al 31 marzo,eravamo in sei,ovviamente abbiamo occupato due camere ,una con vista sulla strada l'altra con la finestra che dava all'interno nel vuoto del palazzo.La persona che ci ha accolto alla reception parlava in italiano,ed era molto gentile. L'hotel si trova in centro,molto vicino alla metro,ma nell'eventualità ci si voglia muovere a piedi si può raggiungere velocemente sia Plaza Catalunya che Plaza Espana. Non abbiamo fatto colazione nell'hotel,perché decisamente troppi 11 euro circa di spesa quando nei dintorni si trovano caffetterie molto ben fornite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel close to Las ramblas

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I won't rate this as a 4 star hotel for a start Good things: location, easy to walk to las ramblas, lot of eating places around, helpful staff who even allowed use of Internet and printer without charge Bad points: no restaurant in hotel, not even any tea/coffee making facilities in rooms. Rooms very dated with uncomfortable beds. was difficult to sleep as got so warm in the room as no AC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kamilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by miguelfrom madrid

experiencia milleni.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nos alojamos 2 noches. Cosas positivas: la localizacion (el raval. Cerca metro paralel) Negativas: nula atencion al cliente.preguntamos por montjuic y no nos infor.ainfor.aron que el acceso mediante teleferico y funicular estaba suspendido.Informamos que hacia demasiado calor en las habitaciones (pasamoc una noche son dormir) y lo mas que dijeron es qur hablarian con mantenimiento. Ninguna solucion. El mini bar no enfriaba y tampoco pudieron darnos una opcion optima...y para colmo; no pudolimos hacer uso del jacuzzi al estar estropeado,para variar... Siendo san valentin no tuvieron ningun detalle ni alternativa de ocio. No aconsejo este hotel y menos para estancia En pareja. Paupérrimo trato personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Hotel in posizione ottima

Posted Jan 7, 2015
A parte la posizione ottima x raggiungere la rambla (meno di 10 min a piedi) il personale della reception è stato gentilissimo ad ogni richiesta.Siamo rimasti in camera oltre l'orario del ceckout x via della febbre della mia compagna e li ringrazio ancora.