Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Perfect Location!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, location, staff, mini cafe underneath.
Cons: For the price of this hotel to stay they is not anything that could be improved.
Location: Bus tours bus stop, picasso museum, port vell, port olympic, shopping centre, local train station, park, zoo, aquarium, nice restaurants, harbour etc
Great experience at this Hotel, Perfect Location, staff very friendly. We went from England and staff were very helpful and spoke English to us. Hotel oasis cafe just to the right of the Hotel is Great!!! You are close to everywhere you want to get to. Just over the road from the hotel is the red route bus stop to get onto the open top tour bus. From the hotel we walked to port vell, port Olympic, picasso museum, aquarium, zoo, park, arc de triump, Great restaurant talle de tappa just over the side street on the right of the hotel had a lovely burger in there. Hotel was modern in the rooms, we stayed on floor 1 right at the front as long as you have the balcony shut at night the traffic is not actually a problem, but the smell of the drains can be off putting so i would ask if you could stay on a higher floor as the smell came through some nights. I wouldn't go to Barcelona again as we did everything we went to do but if i was to go again then i would definitely stay in hotel oasis again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ligt mooi centraal.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
De mensen in het hotel waren erg vriendelijk en goed gehumeurd. Hotel ligt centraal dus alles is lopend te doen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bewertung

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: der korekte zimmerservice
Cons: die Schließungen der badezimmertüren
Location: in der nähe zum barrio gotico - el Born. viele Restaurants und Gastronomie generell. der hafen ist auch nicht weit. ebenso das Einkaufszentrum.
alles sehr gut, sehr guter reinigungs-zimmer-Service. nur der verkehr vor dem Hotel vor zu laut, aber man ist ja auch in einer großen Stadt. die zimmer sind alle neu eingerichtet und komfortabel. die Glastür zum bad allerdings läßt die Geräusche nicht im bad, da die ränder der tür große lücken vorweisen, sprich es keine türfassung gibt... :-( ansonsten alles vollkommen in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Location: Strandnähe, Zentrumsnah; viele Bars in unmittelbarer Nähe, Picasso Museum, La Rambla; Aquarium; Einkaufszentrum
zentral gelegenes Hotel - Strand und viele Sehenswürdigkeiten leicht zu Fuss erreichbar sowie Metrostadion in unmittelbarer Nähe. Nettes Personal, Zimmer für den Preis sehr gut - bis auf Zimmer im Innenhof - Klimaanlage im Außenbereich ist etwas laut. Raucherbereich und kleine Bar vorhanden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL MUY BIEN UBICADO CERCA DE CASI TODO.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: su ubicacion, camine solo unos pasos de la estacion del metro que me llevo del aeropuerto al hotel.
Cons: no se me ocurre nada
Location: ya lo senale
Hotel superior a lo anunciado, confortable, con personal amable y atento cerca apie del barrio gotico, la rampla, el maremagnum, la playa, el metro a pasos, estacion de trenes de francia igual, parada del autobus turistico y mas atractivos como el born y museos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione strategica per muoversi a piedi

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: posizione a 50 metri c'è fermata Metro e Bus.
Location: Hotel a 10 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia Barceloneta e a un quarto d'ora a piedi dalla Rambla; appena dietro all'hotel c'è il quartiere gotico...
soggiorno dal 20/11 per 3 notti - senza colazione, ma offerta a euro 4,75 nel Bar/Ristorante a fianco. personale gentile e sempre a disposizione.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima Lage, insgesamt OK

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Besseres Frühstück
Sehr gute Lage zur Altstadt und zum Hafen. Parken Nähe Catalanischem Museum in Tiefgarage. Personal sehr freundlich, Preis Leistung OK für Barcelona. Zimmer viel zu warm (Heizung nicht direkt regulierbar, aber Personal hat geholfen)Frrühstück für den Preis schwach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

viaggio a barcellona.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
citta' stupenda, vacanza al top, hotel confortevole, tutto indimenticabile !! andateci !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Hotel room was small but were clean and tidy. Railway station and metro were nearby. The old town with plenty of reasonably priced restaurants was within easy walking distance. Hotel is suitable for short holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mooie stad

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: 2 stoelen op de kamer zou fijn zijn
Location: de ligging van het hotel is perfect, dichtbij bus, metro en oude centrum. De bus turistic stopt heel dicht bij het hotel
schitterende stad, een echte aanrader, wij hebben enorm genoten van alle mooie gebouwen.