Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Super accueil, du début à la fin

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: Ne touchez à rien. C'est parfait.
Location: À 15 minutes à pied des grands magasins, de restos sympas, de musées...Aéroport à 20 minutes, port à 15 minutes..
Emplacement PARFAIT, quartier paisible, insonorité des chambres, hall luxueux, personnel avenant. Je le place dans le Top 10 de tous les grands hôtels où nous avons logé dans les 35 dernières années. SUPER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 14, 2014
Excellent hotel, could not fault the any part of our stay at the hotel. The staff where all very helpfull and curtious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by oyofrom 東京

品格のあるホテル

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: コンシェルジュサービス、ロケーション、清潔感。
Cons: なにかと音のうるさい部屋に案内されてしまうのですが、、、、、
3年連続して泊まっています。 部屋は広く、バスルームも広く水量も豊富。清潔感はあるが、部屋によっては地下鉄の音がうるさい。 また、いつもメイドルームの隣の部屋に案内されてしまう(ドアの音がうるさい、ベルの音が響くなど、、)のだが、それが日本人だからとは思いたくないけれど、、、部屋は代えてもらっています、、、 コンシェルジュらしいコンシェルジュがいて、一度ロストバッゲージの処理をお願いした事があったが、とても親切に根気よく対応してくれました。それ以降、バルセロナならここに宿泊しています。朝食もまずまず、おいしいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carsten u. Ralffrom Berlin/Osnabrück

Idealer Ausgangspunkt für tolle Städtereise

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Nur ein Wort: A L L E S !!!!!!
Cons: Bleiben Sie so, wie Sie sind! Freuen uns schon jetzt auf den nächsten Besuch!
Location: 5 Minuten Fußweg zum "Plaça de Catalunya" ... direkter Zugang zur tollen Fußgängerzone "Rambles".
Das Hotel ist wirklich vom ersten Augenblick TOLL ... supernettes Personal und unser Zimmer war einfach der Hammer. Riesengroß, tolles Bad, getrenntes WC ... was will man mehr! Super sauber und ein wirkliches HIGHLIGHT dieser Reise! DANKE!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R Cameronfrom San Francisco

First Class Experience

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alexei the concierge was fantastic. He totally looked after our every need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M & S Tfrom Singapore

very enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, close to all tourist attractions. Grand hotel with old world charm. What we like best are : 1) All our special requests during our booking were granted . Top floor room with balcony overlooking the lovely street view. Early checkin as we arrived at 9 am. 2) nice renovated luxury room. 3) We had room service lunch & dinners and they were of high standard. 4) Service is excellent.Everyone so kind & helpful. We will certainly be back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kevinfrom kent

great hotel great location, if you want ritz glitz

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: excellent location and Barcelona has everything
wonderful city, never enough time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikaelfrom Espoo

Loistava hotelli

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Erittäin tyylikäs hotelli. Mukava ja avulias henkilökunta, kuten 5 tähden hotellissa kuuluukin olla. Hotellihuoneet tilavia ja siistejä, huoneet hyvin äänieristetyt. Huoneet siivottiin kahdesti päivässä aamuin illoin, molempina kertoina sai uudet pyyhkeet. Hotellin yökerhossa elävää musiikkia lähes joka ilta ja ihan hyviä esiintyjiä, ainakin ne jotka me kävimme katsomassa. Yksi moitekin mahtuu joukkoon, eli yökerhosta ei saanut suolapähkinöitä, vaan piti tyytyä sipseihin :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Espenfrom Lillestrøm

Fantastisk frokost

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hadde en fantastisk opplevelse på Palace, alt stemte, hyggelig og svært hjelpsom betjening. Fantastisk frokost med en liten touch av champagne. Herlig atmosfære på dette hotellet som er meget godt vedlikeholdt i sin opprinnlige stil. Prøv ut restauranten Caelis, en opplevelse.