Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

good safe hotel close to sightseeing

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: central location
Cons: lower price breakfast. kettle/coffee/tea in rooms
Location: close to Los Ramblas and a HoHo transfer station
Enjoyed our stay, walked to many interesting sights
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Sonia Vallejo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo centrale, consigliato!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Accoglienza, check in alle 10 (forse siamo stati fortunati) e check out alle 12.00 Posizione.
Cons: Mobilio datato, letto scomodo
Location: A pochi passi dalla Rambla
A pochi passi da Plaza Catalunya, dalla Rambla e da Passeig de Gracia, per cui super consigliato a livello di posizione. Personale gentile e sempre disponibile. Colazione molto buona e abbondante, il prezzo invece mi ha lasciato perplesso: 16 euro più iva per un adulto. Il mobilio nella stanza un pò datato, il letto scomodo, si vede che il materasso era da cambiare. Bagno pulito così come la biancheria.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Sonia Vallejo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentrales Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Balkon ist gut für Raucher. Großes Badezimmer. Freundliches Empfangspersonal.
Cons: Sehr harte Matratze, Service der Reinigungskraft.
Generell müssen sich Barcelona-Urlauber auf einen höheren Lautstärkepegel einstellen. In Hotelzimmern, die zur Strasse liegen wie auch in der Metro oder im Restaurant. Die Stadt an sich ist sehr besuchenswert. Kurze Wege zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, guter Nahverkehr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very good location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
It has good underground connections close by, next to Rambla, Central situated, next to shops and shopping centres. Staff was helpful and friendly. Clean hotel! Would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

Nice hotel in the middle of everythinng

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The hotel was really great for the price that we got it for. The workers were really nice and helped us figure out what tours to take. The showers are amazing haha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Perfecta ubicación y trato

Posted Mar 16, 2015
hotel muy cntrico junto a plaza Cataluña .trató perfecto y Decoración muy moderna. Habitación muy correcta y el baño y amenities perfectos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
This Hotel is located in the pedext location. Minutes walk away from the famous La Rambla. Also close to all major underground stations. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dalefrom Sheffield

3 night long weekend

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's was for my wife's birthday and they made our room very specia. Great staff, cleanlinesso great, breakfast lovellovely and location was spot on. Really recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ahmadfrom Canada

Very good

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very good. Some small stains on the floor and the toilet door is see-through which offers no privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ana claudiafrom Rio de Janeiro

Otimo custoxbeneficio

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel com design diferenciado, quarto com boa dimensao, localizacao excelente, cafe da manha de bom nivel, estando a disposicao cafe nespressso e prosecco. Lobby bem decorado