Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Camas de matrimonio separadas

Posted Feb 17, 2015
A pesar que las camas de matrimonio sondos colchones invidivuales en un somier de matrimonio; la higiene , personal e instalaciones excelentes en relación calidad-precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

"Excellent service with the customers"

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service was excellent, specially from Jorge at the front desk . He was really "helpful"because i rented a car , i get lost , he helped me to get there... He was very nice and kind. "I do recommend this hotel " but make sure to get directions before you will get there .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buena opcion

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pequeño pero comodo y limpio. Camas comodas y buen desayuno
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PP

La verdad. Quede sorprendido por la calidad precio

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Lo recomendare y volvere a usar sus servicios La calidad precio es buena.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Hotel muy correcto. Pequeño

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Hotel pequeño pero bastante correcto en todo. Si no te importa caminar para llegar a la playa es una buena elección
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lmentucci

buena relacion calidad precio

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
buen desayuno, habitacion limpia, lo necesario para una estancia corta, todo el personal muy amable, la estacion de tren a barcelona a diez minutos del hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorenzofrom Torino - Turin Italy

BUONO

Posted May 19, 2014
Nel complesso buono, zona tranquilla, abbastanza comoda ai servizi, zona strategica a meta strada dal centro cittadino come al mare, camera carina moderna e accogliente, non posso valutare il cibo perché, per mia scelta, non l'avevo inclusa nel pacchetto, sicuramente lo consiglierei ad amici come lo riconsiderei personalmente per un mio ritorno, naturalmente ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolasfrom France

Exemplaire à tout point de vue

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné 4 nuits dans cet hôtel pour visiter Barcelone, et nous avons été enchantés. La chambre était impeccable, le lit extrêmement confortable. Personnel toujours disponible et très serviable. Possibilité de manger sur place, sinon on trouve tout de même quelques restaurants très sympathiques à proximité. Même si l'hôtel est un peu excentré, il n'est qu'à 15 minutes de la gare, d'où les trains régionaux (les "rodalies") vous emmènent au cœur de Barcelone en 25-30 min. Bref, très contents de notre séjour. Seul petit bémol, les chambres semblent peu insonorisés, et j'imagine qu'on peut facilement être gênés par un voisin peu discret.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Piafrom ???

Litet o vänligt....

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ett mkt litet men fint hotel, blev väldigt fint bemötta!! Nära till stranden o lite chopping samt restauranger... Gillar man dock frukost!!! Fel hotel...