Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great business/airport hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Nice facilities, nice room, close to airport. so-so restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel well situated for airport

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms lovely pool and good breakfast
Cons: Bar area poor not very inviting
Location: Good access to motorways, shopping, town centre and leisure
We stayed for 5 nights with breakfast found the hotel to offer great facilities inside and out will definately return soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DUBAI

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: Hotel was fine,
Location: Nothing major other than a small mall
It was a very nice hotel with good amenities but was very far from the central city, I did not notices that it was too far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ann events

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Not bad good shower room clean 10 minutes from beach
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin from Avor

Overnight at the BCN Events Hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fine.The hotel was very hard to find and a long way from the airport.What ruined my stay was the hotel policy that if you booked on anything but their own website you were not entitled to use the hotel airport schuttles (they have two).The taxi each way to the airport was more expensive than the hotel room.I complained to the manager,but she was unrepentent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Celia from Las Vegas

Nice Hotel but far from Barcelona

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was ok, not to pleasant. The hotel is located next to a shopping mall and grocery stores. Also, its located 15 minutes away from the train station- walking and 15 minute away from the beach. The hotel is located about 30-40 minutes away via train from Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura & Ivan from Florida, USA

Great rooms and nice location near the beach!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Rooms were very spacious, bathrooms were spotless, the hotel staff was informative and parking was included!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from citizen of europe

That is a great place to shopping and rest.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Hotel is great and place is wonderfull, windows can see mountains, near is little town where can shopping, parking place is big and highway is near.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very far from Barcelona & from transportation

Posted Oct 23, 2013
It wasn't clearly stated that it is away from Barcelona and even away from the bus station or railway to Barcelona. They even don't provide airport shuttle even if you pay for as they said you have to book online for it but it isn't an option while I booked.... I don't recommend it at all to anybody although it is beautiful hotel but away from all the important events in Barcelona