Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amiens

Super hotel je le conseil

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Inoubliable super propre calme terasse magnifique avec piscine salle de sport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to marina

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The service from staff was excellent. Very courteous.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The marina was a nice place to visit and spend time.
We had a very nice time at the hotel and found it quite convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Radisafrom Arlöv

fräscht

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lagom stort rum utsikt mot polen rena rom fräscht
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Close to beach, location looks ?able at night

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The hotel us 5-10min walk to icaria beach and boardwalk leading to barcelonita beach. Bus H15 takes you to main downtown square by tour buses (10min ride). Close supermarkt and small shopping mall. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room comfotable and nicely furnished. Room service food not appetizing. The location looks shady at night (run down). I did not feel comfortable walking around the hotel on my own after dark, which is why I don't revommend for single travelers. If you don't mind the location, everything else is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by valeriefrom Toulouse

A recommander

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon sejour, hotel dans quartier calme, bon petit dejeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom England

SB ICARIA BARCELONA

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Location: beach and numerous restaurants
We had a great stay at hotel. particularly pleased with room lay out and size particularly good for family of 4 with 2 teenage sons who welcomed having their own separate beds. Pool, hot tub, fitness room, sauna etc good. Staff couldn't be more helpful and all spoke good English. Breakfast very good although a little dear. However lift a little bit temperamental with the card system. Would definitely stay here again with proximity to beach and metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ont. Canada

Trip to Barcelona

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Our room with the terrace. The staff. The security ( you needed a key to go to the rooms).
Cons: We stayed for dinner and found the food good and reasonably priced. However the cost for drinks was out of line.
Location: The location is too far away but fine if you don't mind taking a bus.
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Being from Canada, we did not like the idea of having to give our passports as identification. We found the room very nice but rather small. None of the ice machines were working and so I needed to go to the bar for ice. There was a card at reception stating you could upgrade for a charge. We took a room with a terrace and just loved it. Great location to take the bus down town. A little far but the beach was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Wonderful stay near to the beach and night attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aryfrom Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

Tranquilidade, conforto, praia

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bem localizado para quem procura tranquilidade, bem estar e proximidade com a praia de Barceloneta e adjacências. Fácil locomoção para o centro da cidade. Basta pegar ônibus 16H para a cidade ou em sentido contrário (ponto final da rota) para shopping. Equipe do hotel muito boa. Destaque para a gentileza do Gerente. Recomendo e retornando a Barcelona, esta será minha escolha, dependendo da diária
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com