Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room,ideal value for money and location,

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Great location,cant get a better room at that price one block away from Sagrada Familia and a metro station for a ten minute journey into city centre Las Ramblas and other attractions.It was perfect for us.but may not suit people who want to eat and virtually stay in hotels all day,this is not what this hotel is for,its a perfect base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Seattle,

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had an excellent visit. However, according to sgning in on the internet we felt the breakfast was free of charge. also, springs in the bed were a little wild. Tks, John
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carl & Celine from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Location, location, location

Posted Oct 5, 2013
This hotel is close access to all major tourist routes and attractions. It is a 30 minute walk to the beach. It is a 15 minute walk to city centre. Close to grocery stores, restaurants, sidewalk cafes. Able to experience the charm of Barcelona at it's best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accessible hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2013
This hotel is close to Sagrada Familia and to the metro station. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is nice and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, England

Good hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: The friendly staff members!
Cons: Tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms would be useful.
Location: The closest attraction is the Sagrada Familia, and access to public transport is within easy walking distance.
This is a modern hotel, with clean, comfortable rooms and there is a good selection of breakfast foods. The hotel staff are all very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Although the Sant Antoni is not right in the city centre, it is just around the corner from a Metro station, and just 5-10 minutes' walk from Sagrada Familia. There are also tapas bars, greengrocers and mini supermarkets, all within a short distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenda from Boston, MA

Decent hotel. Very close to a major attraction.

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Staff was friendly and helpful.. It's more like a motel than a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and reasonable price/quality relation

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location close to la Sagrada Familia. Room was clean and daily room cleaning service was good. Close to neighbourhood with plenty of cafes so had breakfast there instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ad from CA

Simply okay

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was "okay". Staff were polite but not very helpful in terms of recommending places to eat. Also no map of city was offered. Internet service was not so great . The rooms were okay clean nothing over the top. In general it wasnt bad but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ewa from Thames Diton, England

Great location and service

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel St Antoni is a small but very clean, modern and friendly hotel with a very helpful and charming staff. It's 5 min walk from Sagrada Familia, which means that we could walk there safely every evening after dinner in one of many local informal restaurants. There is also lots of little coffee shops available around and they offer great breakfasts too (coffee, freshly squeezed orange juice and delicious crossoints for 6-7 Euros). The sea front is available by tubes (Port Olimpica) and it took us around 25 min to get to its sandy beaches. We had a great stay and I would definitely recommend this quiet and friendly little hotel as an excellent base while visiting this charming city.