Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

better than a hostel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
the beds are all cots, mine broke one night when my sister and I were both sitting on it and it had to be replaced. The hotel is near segrada familia but all the other tourist locations are far away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great base for exploring the city!!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Lovely place, as described. Free wifi if you ask for a password. Breakfast was good, plenty of choice and open 7-11 so good if you're an early riser or like a lie in!! Just round the corner from major attraction and right by a metro stop. Perfect for a young couple, great value for money too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle Upon Tyne

Lovely clean Hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Really nice spotless Hotel in a great location just 10 minutes walk from Sagrada Familia. The room was a fair size and the bathroom very nice with a good shower. Only criticism would be coffee or tea in the room and more furniture. Staff on reception very helpful they can't do enough for you. I would highly recommend this Hotel and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brampton, ontario

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The hotel is fine if only to sleep, however, other than staying in the room, nowhere else to sit and relax. Close to Sagrada Familiglia and walking didtance to Barri Gothic, very pleasant staff. If you want a common area such as a pool to sit and relax after a long day touring, stay somewhere else. Continental breakfast is overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent staff

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Good location for the price, the best asset however is Pepa the breakfast lady, she went up and above to make us feel welcome and comfortable, a real joy to meet early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to metro

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Was a good experience overall very close to the metro
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Less crowded metro station nearby

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Our room number 3 is good with air conditioning, big bathroom, but small tv and we heard a lot of water running behind the wall everytime people shower or flashing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well worth considering. Nice neighbourhood. Handy metro stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javierfrom Toronto, Canada

Close to Sagrada Familia

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay for the price. Noise from the hall and other rooms can be heard easily. About two blocks from a metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alessiafrom Toronto

Good!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay at the hotel - no complaints except for the fact that it was a little bit out of the way of clubbing districts. However it was right around the corner from the metro so that was helpful during the day.