Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania, Australia

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
A small boutique hotel, ten minute walk to Catalunya Square. On hop on off bus route and metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in the center of the city

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The best hotel in Barcelona! Great staff, delicious breakfast and beautiful rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel in great central location.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Very pleased with our stay. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful

Posted May 24, 2014
Me and my husband love the hotel and lovely deco and location. One of staff name Cristina. She was wonderful and so helpful very friendly and kind, give good recommendation. Will totally go back there and recommend to my friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ciara from Ireland

Excellent hotel!!

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and fabulous breakfast! Fully recommend this boutique hotel. Other guests may miss a restaurant for evening meals but plenty available on passiag de gracia! Staff very helpful, pleasant and professional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful neighborhood,less touristy.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Staff was absolutely delightful. They helped with anything we needed; they were friendly, warm and welcoming. The hotel is very chic and our room was moderately sized (we were there for almost a week and we never felt crowded). The only negative was we found a few bugs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from New York, NY

Great location

Posted Dec 13, 2013
I was upgraded to a bigger room. Staff was very helpful. Location is fabulous. Had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J Smith from Cambridge

Great location

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great location and was perfect for all that we wanted to do, and for this reason we felt that it was good value. However, we would not have wanted to stay for more than two nights in our standard room as there was no natural light. The reception team were very welcoming and helpful but we were disappointed by the service at breakfast which was vert tardy and seemed very disorganised.