Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México, D.F.

Barrio tranquilo y a 8 minutos del metro.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Buen servicio del personal de recepción y comodidad de las habitaciones.
Cons: La conexión al Internet.
Location: Cercano al estadio de fútbol y cuenta con cafeterías y supermercados cercanos. Está a 8 minutos de una estación del metro.
Cercano al estadio de fútbol. Hotel cómodo y bien ubicado aunque alejado del centro de Barcelona.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Distante dal centro

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Stanza grande e pulita.
Cons: Personale più cortese.
Location: Lontano dal centro, e con pochissimi servizi in zona.
Hotel con un ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo ma lontano dal centro. Non ha molto senso se si è in città per turismo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jesus from orense

j

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
tardanza en inscripción y salida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frédéric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Senator Spa Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for 3 nights in November for business. The hotel looks a bit dated in some places but clean and tidy. Staff were pleasant enough but didn't stick in my mind as particularly friendly. The breakfast was nice, particularly the freshly made omelettes. However, I would have give a higher score if it wasn't for the hot rooms! Granted it was unseasonably warm in Barcelona during my visit (20 deg C outside), but the rooms were stuffy and the air con wasn't working.There was a fan but it did little to cool the room down. The use of the spa was only free for guests during the morning sessions (when I was in meetings...) otherwise there was a charge, plus a charge for slippers and a towel if you didn't have these with you. This was disappointing as I expected spa use to be included for a 4 star hotel. In general, the hotel is fine and the price was OK. If you're staying in the area for a football match (Camp Nou is very close) or for the Science Park/University, then this hotel is alright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from se

Un balneario completo gran cama y muy cómodo

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Un gran fin de semana el spa muy completo y la habitación muy cómoda con una gran cama y un sillón relax, excelente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros Approachable staff Nice breakfast Good to stay at discounted price Near bus stop 10 mins walk from metro 10 mins walk from football stadium 10 mins walk from sightseeing tourist bus Car park available Cons Small room for 4 star hotel No proper ventilation No milk in room for tea throughout stay Town centre considerablely at distance Expensive hotel car park, 15 euro a day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine from Mericourt

Bonne hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Tres bonbe hotel juste un Petit bemol les fenetres de la chambre sont teinter donc il fais tres sombre dans la chambre besoin de luminosite sinon chambre spacieuse lit comfortable personnel parle francais et tres agreable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kees from Netherlands

Nice hotel, but far away from the city center

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
I was here for a meeting in the neighbourhood, for which it was convenient. There is a tramway in the vicinity, but otherwise public transport to the city center is not easy.