Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Northern Ireland

Nice Hotel, Good Location, Staff pleasant, helpful

Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
A great hotel, ideal for trips to the centre of town. Thoroughly enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Washington, DC

Great for the Price

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice, conveniently located hotel. Everything in my room was new and very clean, and the service was excellent. My room was a bit small and they gave me the option to upgrade to a larger room for 10 euro a day, which I declined. I did not try the hotel restaurant but it also looked very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Apoli from London

Very nice hotel in L'Eixample

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and design.
Cons: Bigger rooms.
Location: Apart from shopping and eating, few things to do around the hotel.
Stay was really nice, staff was efficient and helpful. Room was very clean although is very small. To get there is not so easy as the nearest tube stop is like 1 km away, but there are plenty of luxury shops around and it is few steps away from one of the main avenues (Diagonal). I would come back, as the relation quality-price is quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by well traveled from l

Pleasant hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013
It is simple property , but rooms with balcony side are nice , bathroom is big good for 2 people smart arrangement Area is good for people who like nice dining and shopping and stay away from crazy tourist side all popular sophisticated spots for bar and dining 5-6 eu taxi away or walk 20 min, 24/7 corner store next door with good deli product , fresh baguette and coffee machine :) Attraction a bit far but manageable Enjoy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, lots of restaurants close by

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Cons: Staff was ok. The one girl during the day was helpful
Hotel was nice very clean, hotel staff could be more pleasant were not very helpful to tourists trying to find restaurants or transportation. We didn't eat at the hotel so no complaints here. Very noisy during the night with people coming home , we didn't mind most nights. I'd say it was a great hotel for what we needed, as you aren't in your rooms much. Bring a face cloth and alarm clock they don't exist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathy from Minnesota

Nice hotel, very business neighborhood

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and staff were very helpful. I enjoyed my stay and it was great value for the money. The neighborhood was pretty much for business people and it was a good 20 minute walk to get to cozier surroundings. But the metro was close and a quick train to the Gothic or Sagrada Familia area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: It was a very nice hotel
Cons: Experience for us was perfect
We had a room on the eighth floor that was very spacious which is a + for us. We had a maintenance issue that was fixed promptly - another +. Transportation was at the door by bus 68 & 14 and N7 of a night. Our experience overall was perfect. We would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Quiet and Cozy Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2013
If your looking for a clean, quiet and large room located near the Guell Park and other places stay here. The staff was very helpful especially the Manager Noel, she gave us great info and also upgraded our room. Gracias Noel por todo. Easy to get to from the airport, just take the bus to the second stop Carrer del Comte and then a short taxi ride. Never had a chance to eat at the Hotel but great lots of places to dine around the corner on the Travesserra Gracia Blvd. The Udon Japenese place served a great udon soup! 24 hr food store right around the corner. Familia Ponce Southern Norway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marty from Toronto

Amazing time

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was exceptionally helpful, rooms were small but cozy and clean, I would definitely stay here again. The free wifi was a huge help being a tourist