Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kiel

Zentrales freundliches hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Eine Übernachtung in barcelona, um dann weiter an die costa dorada zu reisen.das hotel war günstig und dafür wirklich prima ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stadturlaub in Barcelona

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Zentral gelegen. Sagrada Familia 200 Meter entfernt. U-Bahn Haltestellen Sagrada Familia und Verdaguer in Reichweite. Tolles Hotel. Super günstig. Toller Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARAIBA - BRASIL

boa localização e excelentes instalações

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: instalações AMPLAS E CONFORTAVEIS
Cons: ATENDIMENTO NOTURNO, QUE INFORMAM QUE É 24 HORAS, MAS NÃO CONSEGUIMOS SER SERVIDOS A PARTIR DAS 22 HORAS
Location: PROXIMO A SAGRADA FAMILIA E A 3 QUARTEIROES DO METRO. BOA VIZINHA
MUITO BOA, HOTEL BEM LOCALIZADO E COM EXCELENTES INSTALAÇÕES. QUARTOS GRANDES E CONFORTAVEIS, MAIOS DO QUE O NORMAL NA REDE IBIS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londo

comfy room

Posted May 30, 2015
We stayed for 5 nights. Two adults and a child. The room storage was not sufficient but the beds were amazingly comfortable. It is centrally located and there are good reasonably priced local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Österreich, Graz

Gute Lage

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Lage
Metro in unmittelbarer Nähe, Personal sehr hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CYRILLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Um bom hotel a se hospedar em Barcelona.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Gostei muito do hotel, pois é novo e muito alegre, bem situado, perto dos pontos turísticos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hotel très bien placé et très calme

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Le calme, l'emplacement et la compétence du personnel
Cons: Aucun
Location: Sagrada Familia, Parc Gaudi, musée Picasso
Nous avions réservé pour 3 nuits avec ma femme. Nous avons été surpris par le calme absolu de la chambre : pas un bruit, que du bonheur. La chambre était propre, bien équipée (avec 5 chaines en français) et le lit confortable. L’hôtel est bien situé, aux pieds de la Sagrada Familia et à 15 minutes à pieds de la place Catalunya. Certains membres du personnel parlaient français et nous ont très très bien renseigné au niveau des visites à faire et des restaurants. Il est même conseillé de demander à l'hôtel car ils ont plein de réductions (transports et restaurant) Si nous devions retourner à Barcelone, nous choisirions cet hôtel les yeux fermés.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose A F from Brasília

Ótimo preço e localização. Padrão Ibis

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é o padrão Ibis, já sabendo o que irá encontrar. Boa localização e quarto confortável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Schön from München

Wir waren 4 Tage in Barcelona

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt sehr Zentral Frühstück ist in Ordnung Zimmer sind für eine Städtereise ausreichend Würde es weiterempfehlen