Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chanchta from England

Comfortable apartment in excellent position.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Particularly its position. It was so easy to get to from the airport by train and really close to the station. Also near to supermarkets and shops.
Cons: Double bed was actually two singles together with two single duvets.I kept losing mine. Very minor negative really!
Location: Close to Barcelona Sants station in one direction, to supermarkets and Placa de Sants metro in the other so we could go to all the places we wanted.
Comfortable clean light apartment. Excellent travel directions from the staff so found it easily. Very close to metro and supermarket and a good patisserie. Kitchen well equipped with cooker, microwave, washing machine and dryer, Good sized fridge and freezer. Liked the bathroom with a bath and shower. . TV had several news programmes in English including BBC world. It was a very good base for exploring Barcelona. If we holiday in Barcelona we shall certainly stay here again. We were able to visit everywhere we wanted to from the apartment using Barcelona's excellent metro. We cooked mostly in the apartment but there were lots of cafes and bars nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by choon

This is a good residence to stay.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: It's clean, and located in the center of Barcelona.
Location: It's located in the center of Barcelona. It's nearby Barcelona Sants station.
This is a good residence to stay, but there is only a bad thing that the hot water won't last only 20 mins. The hot water tank is only 80L, so it takes about two hours to make the water hot again. Except that, it's recommendable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment. Great location

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lisa from Inside Barcelona met us at the apartment address within minutes of the agreed upon time. Our studio apartment was clean and looked as if it were furnished by IKEA. There was a living, dining, bedroom combination room, a kitchen, a full bathroom, and a small balcony. There is an elevator. Appliances included an apartment size stacked washer and dryer, a dishwasher, an electric teapot, 4 cup coffee maker, toaster, refrigerator, freezer, microwave, stove with oven, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and a flat screen satellite TV. There was a regular hotel type safe in the closet, there was a drying rack, 4 place settings of dishes and silverware and adequate utensils and cooking equipment. They provided dishwasher detergent, liquid dish-washing soap, a roll of paper towels, liquid hand washing soap, a bottle of water, and toilet paper. There were 2 large bath towels and 2 hand towels. We brought our own bath soap, shampoo, wash cloths, and washing machine detergent. Since we rented the unit for a full week, one cleaning and change of linens was included at no extra charge. This is a city neighborhood near a metro stop. The ground floor of most buildings had shops, restaurants, and bars. Upon arrival we were given a little map of the neighborhood with restaurants marked and descriptions of the type of food and their hours of operation. We especially liked TerraD'Escudella and Pio Pio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All that you need for holiday in Barcelona

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Very quiet and well located to Sants station and cafes in the streets nearby.All basic conveniences. Close to tourist bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Older couple from Melbourne,, Australia

Excellent accommodation

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Pros: Very clean,comfortable,quiet apartment close to public transport.
Cons: No washing powder provided for the washing machine.
Location: 10 - 15 minutes out of the main city. However, a very quiet area and 5 minutes walk to the main Sants station and the Metro. Supermarkets close by.
Very comfortable apartment. Well appointed and well situated. Quiet surroundings. AIr conditioner worked well in the heat. Excellent value for money. Would recommend - especially if you don't want to stay in the hustle and bustle of a big city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ni

Close to Sait station,but so so...

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed there for 4 nights. No one ever came to clean the room or changed towels etc. We decided to stay in an apartment simply because there would be a kitchen where you may want to cook your own food sometimes. However, the downside is the cleanliness of the room failed in reaching to a satisfactory level. Would be better if someone can come occasionally and clean the room. Although the staff was extremely friendly and there was a really good seafood restaurant nearby which was handy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, England

Lovely!

Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed here at the end of October and the apartment was lovely. It took us about 15-20 minutes in a taxi from Barcelona airport and the girl who greeted us was very helpful. Everything in the apartment was new and in good condition. Big bathroom and nice sized kitchen with all utensils and even a dishwasher, washer and dryer. Only complaint really was that we had two single beds and not a double. You were a two minute walk to the metro stop allowing you to get anywhere in the city.Theres also a little square just down from the apartment with a few restaurants and bars which were really inviting where locals sit in the square til around 12 at night on the weekend. But any noise created here was not heard in the apartment. If you walk down the main road (past the sants reigo metro stop) for about 15 minutes it leads you to the monument at the bottom of the Art Gallery where the fountains are. There are some chain restaurants here and a shopping centre. Overall perfect I would definately recommend this apartment and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mitchell Park, South Australia

Posted Jun 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was a comfortable and well set out apartment, with excellent cooking facilities, not far from the main railway station. Unfortunately there was a bar just across the road which was very noisy at night(earplugs solved this problem for us!).