Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ericfrom Paris

Appartement sympa dans un quartier populaire

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Quartier idéal pour visiter Barcelone : bus, métro à proximité de l'appartement. Quartier calme et propre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dirkfrom Nürnberg

Für Individualisten

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Sehr schönes Apartment mitten im Wohnviertel Sants. Restaurants und Bars und kleine Läden ganz in der Nähe und trotzdem ruhig. Authentisches Barcelona und nur wenige Stationen mit der U-Bahn von Ramblas und Altstadt. Völlig unproblematischer Check-in mit den sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern, die auch im Vorfeld sehr kommunikativ und hilfsbereit waren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

また利用したい。

Posted Jan 16, 2015 
空港からサンツ駅まで20分。サンツ駅からも5分もかからないし、地下鉄の駅も近くて便利でした。セキュリティもよく、周辺にはお店もたくさんあります。調理も洗濯などできて6泊が快適でした。 またバルセロナに泊まるときは利用したい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelofrom Aruja

Muito boa

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
A apartamento muito confortável, amplo com cozinha e máquina de secar e lavar roupa.Ficamos por 4 noites. Muito bem localizado e próximo do metrô. A única coisa que não gostamos foi a falta de itens como sabonete e papel higiênico para todos os dias.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hyejungfrom 대한민국 서울

간판도 없고 벨도 안되고 프론트도 없음 도착전 미리 연락해야야함

Posted Dec 17, 2014 
마드리드에서 바르셀로나 산츠역에 밤10시쯤 도착해서 산츠역 맥도날드 방향으로 나가 5분쯤 걸린듯 찾기는 쉬웠으나 문제는 밤 10가 넘은 시간이고 짐도있고 피곤한데 주소만 있고(39라고만 표시됨)간판이나 아파트먼츠라는 표시가 없을뿐더러 벨도 없고 사람도 없고... 한시간을 앞에서 서성이고 지나가는 사람들에게 물어보고 짜증과 추위에 화가 났을때쯤 앞집 32호에 사는 젊은 부부의 도움으로 전화가 되어 40분 더 기다리면 온다는 연락을 겨우 받았음 너무 추워 맞은편 맥주집에서 기다리다 12가 다 되어서야 숙소에 들어갔음 숙소는 나쁘지 않았고 깨끗하고 조용하고 다 갖춰져있어 괜찮았는데 뜨거운물을 20분 쓰면 2시간 있다 사용이 가능하다고 함 여러명일경우는 불편할듯 2층 3명이 이용했고 욕실 두개 방두개 한방은 트윈 베드룸이고 한쪽방은 이층베드룸이였음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davefrom Canada

Great apartment. Strongly recommend.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 
I stayed there for 5 days and loved it. The location is perfect, it's quiet and less than 10 minutes walk from Barcelona Sants station and it's close to many restaurants. The apartment was big with all the appliances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Ideal for visitors preferring self-catering

Posted Oct 21, 2014
InsideBarcelona Apartments are run by a young, enthusiastic team who try to please. We can confirm all the positives said about them/the apartment in other reviews. It is a very good value-for-money proposition. The lobby to the building may not be inspiring but once you enter the very modern lift and see the sparkling mirror inside you know that you have arrived at a place where cleanliness matters. The air conditioning in the studio copes well. We were also impressed with the sound insulation to the pedestrianized street and the adjoining flats. It was so good that exited Spanish voices did not penetrate. However, couples should bear in mind that the heavily secured door to the landing is far from soundproof and noises from inside will be clearly heard on the staircase. The neighbourhood is frequented/lived in by a cross-section of ages including young families. We did not notice any loutish behaviour or drunkenness day or night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chezzafrom England

Fantastic location,friendly,Perfect service.

Posted Jul 28, 2014 
Our time at the inside barcelona apartments sants was Comfortable, spotlessly clean,and friendly. We was made to feel very welcomed and given all the information we needed. I would recommend these Apartments to anyone who is planning a holiday in the beautiful Barcelona. If i was to ever visit Barcelona again this would be the place i would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ilhanfrom Solna

Prisvärt på alla sätt!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 
Hyrde ett dubbelrum under fem dagar tillsammans med mina två barn. Hotellets ligger helt perfekt till, nära tågstationen, supermarket, barer, restauranger etc. Rummen är fräscha, moderna, ACn och internet fungerade också helt smärtfritt. Kan varmt rekommendera detta ställe och kommer definitivt att boka det igen för nästa vistelse!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014 
Flott sted for familie på 5!