Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes Appartment im Herz von Barcelona!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Der Service durch InsideBarcelona war überdurchschnittlich gut. Der Check-in lief einwandfrei und das Team war uns während unseres Aufenthaltes sehr behilflich, bspw. beim Ausdruck von Bestätigungen für Museumbesuch oder die Flugtickets. Wir durften auch unser Gepäck für die Zeit zwischen Check-out und Abreise Richtung Flughafen im Büro von InsideBarcelona aufbewahren. Die Wohnung war voll ausgestattet. Wir haben die Küche nur zum Frühstück gebraucht, aber es war alles da, auch andere Mahlzeiten dort vorzubereiten. Wenn man die Fenster geschlossen hat, hat man von draußen kaum was gehört. Manch andere Bewerter haben die Größe des Bades kritisiert. Leider ist das Bad wirklich klein. Die Duschzelle an sich ist ja normal, aber wenn man sich am Waschbecken das Gesicht waschen will, ist es unbequem, geschweige denn wenn man sich den Bart rasieren will. Wir hatten 7 Übernachtungen gebucht und darin war leider nur einmal Reinigung und Wechsel von Bade-/Handtüchern. Man kann was dazu buchen, aber es ist dann kostenpflichtig. Eine häufigere Reinigung oder Bettbezugwechsel hätte ich nicht gebrauchich denke, vielmehr ein häufigerer Wechsel von den Bade-/Handtüchern im Appartment. Die Lage ist sehr zentral, Supermarkt, Bäckereien gibt es um die Ecke. Restaurants sind auch haufenweise in der Nähe. Der Strand Barceloneta ist nur 15 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar und das ist sehr praktisch, gerade wenn man nicht zu viel Zeug mitnehmen will. Insgesamt ein sehr empfehlenswertes Appartment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Très bien, salle de bain un peu petite toutefois, mais pour le reste, installations, situation, personnel, propreté des lieux, il n'y a rien à critiquer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine from Derby Uk

Thoroughly lovely!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was located in a perfect location. We were greeted by a really friendly member of the inside Barcelona team who showed us to our apartment and was happy help with directions and aid us in getting tickets for any of the attractions! The apartment was very well equipped with everything we needed for our stay although being in close proximity to so many amazing restaurants and bars meant we didn't use it other than for breakfast! If there was one slight niggle it was that the bathroom in our apartment was tiny and if you moved in the shower you knocked the control sending the temperature either freezing or boiling! However from start of booking to end of checking out the Inside Barcelona team made this easy and nothing was too much trouble with great communication via email.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Süßes kleines Appartement und großartiger Service

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Der überdurchschnittlich tolle Service der Empfangsmitarbeiter. Symathisch, hilfsbereit und freundlich - TOP!
Cons: Alles wie erwartet und insgesamt zufriedenstellend. Keine Beanstandung - Wir kommen jederzeit gern wieder.
Location: In der Altstadt von Barcelona
Wir haben das Appartement für ein verlängertes Wochenende gebucht und sind insgesamt zufrieden. Die Erwartungen wurden vollends erfüllt. Hervorzuheben ist vor allem der überdurchschnittlich tolle Service der Empfangsmitarbeiter. Symathisch, hilfsbereit und freundlich - TOP!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GILLES from Nice

Super vacances

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement très bien situé, très fonctionnel. Quartier animé. Matelas ou sommier vieillissant (creux central) Chauffage trop bruyant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon USA

Great location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Not quite excellent but close. Smallish but I was by myself so that was not a problem. I've stayed at other apt and they all had basic cooking supplies. Not this one! Staff was excellent although charging 25 euros because of travel delays was a bit hefty. Bedroom was clean and comfortable and QUIET
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from rennes

bien place. tres bon sejour

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bien situé (Mais du coup. On peut entendre les bruits de la rue en soiree).tres bon accueil. Salle de bain minuscule mais appart propre et securisé avec chambre separee du sejour. Tres bon sejour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great value in the heart of Barcelona

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, price
Cons: Limited hot water. Only 14 minutes worth per room to be shared by everyone. Bath towels were not absorbent and got lint everywhere.
Location: Great restaurants, bars and bakeries all around the corner. Try the mascarpone filled croissants at Hoffman's Bakery
We had a great time staying at The Inside Barcelona Apartments. We were referred here by friends who stayed here on a previous trip and we were not disappointed. The staff were so friendly and sent several emails ahead of time to help us plan our trip and activities. Our apartment was clean, comfy and in a great location in the trendy Born neighborhood. The staff helped us with transportation and booking activities while we were there as well. We also had cable TV with several channels offering English as well. The only drawbacks were that since it is an apartment there is no daily cleaning service like a hotel, but that was not a problem for us. I would also recommend brining your own towels. The bath towels provided were not absorbent at all and got lint everywhere. Additionally the hot water in each apartment is limited to 14 minutes to be shared by everyone. Overall our experience was great and outweighed these small inconveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels