Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, England

Nice hotel, close to all the main attractions

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Hotel was right in the middle of La Rambla. We arrived before 12pm and they had no problem with us checking in so early. Room was on 2nd floor, on the corner overlooking the La Rambla. The noise is not a problem once the doors are closed, you'd never know there was a bustling street below you. The metro was right outside the hotel and we bought a 10trip ticket for €10, very good value. The Segrada Familia was only a 40min walk away, the port only a 15min stroll and all the lovely little streets are right behind the hotel. Can't fault the location or the hotel for the price we paid, we'll be staying there again when we go back for another visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Right on la rambles easy to travel to anywhere.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
2nd stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it to anyone. Situated on the ramblas so loads of bars restaurants and shops. Room was lovely and staff are friendly. Metro right outside easy to travel to anywhere you need
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Aqueillant

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Insonorisation inexistante!!! Lit double à bannir!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Danmark

Centralt med centralt på...

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mere centralt bliver det ikke. Vi havde et superior med city view på 1. sal(city view i stor stil - rambla ved sengens fodende + sidegade ved sengens højreside). Ret lille værelse. Tjek den 'hemmelige' tagterrasse. Metro lige udenfor døren. Hotellet anbefales med fornøjelse :-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Solo buena ubicacion

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente ubicacion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nourreddinefrom paris

trop cher pour le confort

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
trops de bruit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annifrom Ringsted

top

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger perfekt midt på Ramblaen. Gå afstand til det hele. Havnen i den ene ende og plads Cataluna i den anden ende (gå tid 10 min). Super flotte værelser med lækkert badeværelse. Flot restaurant med god morgenmad og balkoner til Ramblaen evige menneskemylder. Ingen larm fra værelset trods den livlige beliggenhed. Bestil endelig værelse med by udsigt, klart pengene værd at kunne gå ud på balkonen og nyde livet på Ramblaen. Vi kommer helt sikkert igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Very good location

Posted Oct 5, 2014
What a nice surprise, the hotel is in good location - la rambala- just in front of metro station, five minutes walking from place catalunya. The guy at the reception desk was so helpful and he seems like he knows lots of things about Barcelona. The breakfast was correct for the amount of money we paid. In general, after reading some of the negative comments about this hotel, I was expecting a poor service and hotel - but what a nice surprise