Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, England

Nice hotel, close to all the main attractions

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Hotel was right in the middle of La Rambla. We arrived before 12pm and they had no problem with us checking in so early. Room was on 2nd floor, on the corner overlooking the La Rambla. The noise is not a problem once the doors are closed, you'd never know there was a bustling street below you. The metro was right outside the hotel and we bought a 10trip ticket for €10, very good value. The Segrada Familia was only a 40min walk away, the port only a 15min stroll and all the lovely little streets are right behind the hotel. Can't fault the location or the hotel for the price we paid, we'll be staying there again when we go back for another visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Right on la rambles easy to travel to anywhere.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
2nd stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it to anyone. Situated on the ramblas so loads of bars restaurants and shops. Room was lovely and staff are friendly. Metro right outside easy to travel to anywhere you need
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nizar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sofiafrom Casablanca

Superbe

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très correct pour Barcelone : relativement bien isolé en terme de bruit surtout qu'il est situe sur la Rambla, chambres spacieuses et tres propres, nous avions reserve une chambre standard et nous avons eu droit a une ch superieure, tres bon service, bien placé : bref tres bon rapport qualité / prix à Barcelone Je compte repartir pour les soldes de janvier et c sur que jirai direct a Internacional cool local, jattend seulement davoir une certitude pour la peridode pour pouvoir valider ma reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabrielafrom Nousty, France

Très bon choix

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes allés un petit weekend en amoureux pour découvrir Barcelone et nous avons bien aimé l'hôtel, l'accueil, la chambre et l'excellente situation de l'hôtel, juste en face de La Rambla, proche de tout et en plus avec une excellente vue sur Casa Cuadros. Nous avons bien apprécié les petites bouteilles d'eau à disposition. Nous y retournerons! À recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Godt fornøyd!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell, fabelaktig plassering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawfrom Manchester

Great Hotel,,,,Small rooms though,,,,

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, staff very polite and helpful. Excellent location, 2 minutes walk from airport buss stop and metro station right outside. The only thing that wasn't great was the size of the rooms, they are really small. Otherwise our stay was great. I would recommend this hotel to anybody wanting a nice stay in the centre of Barcelona..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippefrom Savoie

Un WE formidable

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
un WE au centre de barcelone, au pied de La Rambla. Un établissement qui à dépassé nos attente, situé a peut près au milieu de la Rambla, une rénovation de très bon gout, une insonorisation au top, on avait une suite donnant sur la Rambla Ce WE restera un très bon souvenir et cet établissement y contribue largement.