Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ZÜRICH

Zentrales Hotel in Herz von las Ramblas

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Oben erwähnt
Location: Ganz zentral, essen, einkaufen, Ausgang, baden
Das Zimmer konnte nicht um 14 Uhr bezogen werden, da es noch nicht gereinigt war. Wurde zweimal weggeschickt. Ansonsten war das Zimmer sehr klein, ringhörig ohne Balkon und keine besonderen Annehmlichkeiten. Die Lage war jedoch super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Will return ASAP

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice staff, lobby with gummy candy, superior room was modern and extremely clean and we'll kept. Roof top Terrace is pleasant. Of note the Internet is spotty and slow. Also able to hear the subway but doesn't interfere with sleep. Would recommend and will return! Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly decent hotel with great location

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location!!!
Cons: Wifi connection.
Room was clean for the most part. We got a room that was not facing la ramblas so it was very quiet which was nice. Loved the location, very central, close to La Boqueria (a must go) with a metro station right outside the front door. Wifi was terrible at night but overall good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Fint "undangömt" hotell nära till allt!

Posted May 13, 2015
Cons: det var ingen dörr till duschen så vattnet åkte ut på golvet, vilket gjorde det blött. Gick och lösa med en handduk men dörr skulle uppskattas
Location: Gångavstånd till det mesta - mattorget, stranden, katedralen, hållplatsen till flygplatsen + turistbussarna. Pubbar och små hak på samma gata.
Hotellet ligger mitt på gatan och när man först går in i den lilla lobbyn känns det nästan som ett fräscht hostel. Men kliver du bara några steg längre in möts du av marmorgolv och en fräsch atmosfär. Rummet var rent och fint, stilren design och trots att balkongen (!) vätte ut mot en lätt trafikerad gata hörde man aldrig trafik. Vi hörde inte heller andra gäster på hotellet - det var inte lyhört och personalen var väldigt hjälpsamma att fixa gratis karta över staden och extra nyckel mitt i natten när vi tappat bort varandra, och tillmötesgående när vi ville ha ett till glas. Vi tycker att vi fick mycket för pengarna och det var också extra fint att det fanns en rooftop på hotellets tak med lite stolar och bord där man kunde sitta och njuta av solnedgången, eller ta med sig en bok och sola under dagen. Rekommenderar stark detta hotell både till vänner som reser, som vi, men också till par och business-resenärer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
no value for money - poor hostel like hotel fascilities are poor, the roof terrace not nice breakfast very basic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Internacional Ramblas Cool Atiram Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Everyone was very helpful and the hotel was clean and tidy. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

l'impatto non è dei migliori

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: personale
Cons: le camere all'interno vanno dotate di aria condizionata e a prezzi adeguati
la cortesia e la disponibilità del personale in parte compensano le deludenti caratteristiche della camera. senza areazione anche nel bagno ,senza frigo. le camere interne sono da sconsigliare . ottima la colazione.ubicazione centrale proprio sulle rambla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk, vriendelijke medewerkers, erg centraal!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Fijn hotel midden aan de ramblas. Heerlijk als je de stad gaat verkennen. Goede en lekkere eettentjes dichtbij. Ga echter niet op de ramblas zelf eten, want dan betaal je de hoofdprijs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom venezia

Albergo cool!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Albergo centralissimo, ad un passo dalla fermata della metro con la quale si raggiunge qualsiasi punto della città. Personale disponibile e gentile parlano qualsiasi lingua. Camera piccola e pulita con vista sulla rambla. Unica scomodità i letti singoli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com