Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Zentral, schön und mit leichter Geräuschkulisse

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Die zentrale Lage, die wunderschöne Dachterasse
Location: in der Altstadt Barcelonas ist alles möglich; shoppen, essen gehen, Gebäude und Kirchen bestaunen, Museen besuchen, ...
Das Apartement liegt zentral in der Altstadt, wodurch zu Fuss alles schnell zu erreichen ist. Leichtes Manko ist natürlich, dass man am Wochenende die Gäste der an der Straße liegenden Restaurants hören kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anastasiafrom Canada

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with the design of our rooms: exposed brick, wooden beams, washer, small kitchenette. The location is also perfect, close to everything. Subway is 3 min away, old part of the town, nice restaurants, port. When we moved in one of our air conditioners was not working. They did fix it 3 days later and for the inconvenience we were offered free breakfast and dinner which were absolutely delicious. You don't need to look any further, book the room in this hotel, you won't regret.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by danfrom Sydney

No sleep!

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great apartment and location. Loved it at first until I tried to sleep. The road/people noise was an small issue I can live with however the main issue was the person staying above who continually made a ridiculous amount of noise all hours of the night. Would never stay here again and highly don't recommend this hotel!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina

Great location, tons of character!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Great place! Just be ready to carry your luggage up the stairs since there's no elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda

Mycket högre än våra förväntningar

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Superfin lägenhet med allt du kan behöva. Lägenhet i 2 våningar med fullt utrustat kök, tvättmasking, torktumlare och "vardagsrum" med liten balkong där nere också sovrum och badrum när uppe. AC där nere och AC + Fläkt där uppe. Det ända som jag kan tänka mig kan upplevas negativt är om man är äldre och har svårt att gå i trappor, väldigt smal trappa som leder upp till lägenheten (vår på 2:a våningen, men fanns även våning 3 och 4) men även en ganska brant trappa upp till andra våningen inne i lägenheten. och eftersom toaletten ligger där uppe så blir det en del spring i trappan. Nästa gång jag ska till Barcelona så ska jag lätt bo här igen. 15 min från stranden, 10 från La Rambla. Supermysiga Tapas restauranger direkt utanför porten. Kunde inte legat på ett bättre ställe. Massa mysiga gator och gränder direkt utanför dörren. Vi va verkligen supernöjda och detta va över våra förväntningar. 50 euro tillkommer för städning som dras tillsammans med betalningen när du kommer. Finns ingen reception så man får ringa ett nummer så kommer dom och möter upp en utanför porten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TMfrom Oldenburg

Perfekt für den Kurztrip mit gehobenen Ansprüchen!

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hat alles zusammengepasst, wir waren sehr zufrieden!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Petefrom Blackpool, UK

An absolute joy of a stay, thank you!

Posted Mar 20, 2013
Pros: Everything, nothing to fault!
Cons: None, everything was first class.
Location: Absolutely fabulous location, right where you want to be to fully appreciate Barcelona's many delightful charms.
A truly fabulous place to stay. Superb comfortable accomodation with friendly staff who couldn't be more helpful & interested in making your stay a totally enjoyable success. Step out into the street below and you're in the middle of one of the most beautiful, enchanting areas in Barcelona. Everything you need is right on your doorstep. Amazing restaurants, Delicious Tapas bars, Coffee shops, Wine bars, Pubs, Shops & Underground Station all within the slightest walking distance. Many, many attractions close by too - Barcalona Cathedral, Churches, Museums, Art Exhibitions (Picasso) etc etc. A totally charming stay in a totally charming City. Treat yourself - just GO! We will return again soon, thank you for a wonderful visit Barcelona!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ganz gute Unterkunft für einen Städtetrip

Posted Mar 13, 2013
Leider wurden vorab Fotos aus anderen Wohnungen gezeigt und nicht das eigentliche Zimmer. Insgesamt trotzdem sehr nett und super gelegen. Im Sommer könnte der Straßenlärm etwas zu laut sein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by barcelone cool

très très bien

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
appartement très sympa, proche des bars à tapas et des ramblas. parking à proximité. calme, propre et design sympa! attention, le dernier appartement est bien haut et sans ascenseur....! à recommander!