Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Die Appartements gibt es nicht mehr!!!

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: wieso stehen Appartements im expedia, die es nicht mehr gibt? Und sie sind noch immer drin.
Wir sind von unserem Flughafen Shuttle irgendwo an den Las Ramblas abgesetzt worden. Der Fahrer ist gleich weg. Es war die falsche Vermittlungs-Agentur. Wir sollten die Schlüssel ganz woanders abholen. Dann haben wir uns ein Taxi genommen, sind zu der Appartement Adresse gefahren, diese waren nicht zu vermieten wie uns der Frisör im Nachbarhaus erzählte. Mit dem Taxi sind wir zur Schlüsselausgabe gefahren und haben nach ewigen Diskussionen einen Schlüssel für ein sehr schönes Appartement in 8002 Barcelona bekommen, Joan d Áustria. Es wurden uns die Reinigungskosten erlassen. Also bis auf den ersten verlorenen Nachmittag ist unser Barcelona Aufenthalt noch sehr gut geworden. Das Taxi-Abenteuer hat 40 € gekostet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Last minute change

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was not notified to need to go to another location to pick up a key. At a place where I picked up a key, I was asked to stay at another apartment due to water leakage. That apartment was acceptable but that was quite far from the initial apartment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andrés from Vaison la romaine

Escapade espagnole !!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 jours de ballades et de visite dans Barcelone ... Monuments, parc, resto ... bien situé, confort et fonctionnalité de l'appartement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vibeke from Storkøbenhavn, DK

Lille funktionel lejlighed med super beliggenhed

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Beliggenheden.
En lejlighed uden det store lysindfald og en smule misligholdt med en trist udsigt fra balkonerne, men der var hvad vi skulle bruge; gode senge, bad, toilet, køkken og en lille stue med spisebord og sofa, og alt fungerede. Det fine var at lejligheden lå kun ca. 2 minutters gang fra Rambla'en og ca. 5 minutters gang fra havnen, og der var masser af gode restauranter og hvad vi ellers havde brug for i nærheden - perfekt når vi alligevel kun var der når vi skulle klæde om eller sove. Ungerne var rigtigt godt tilfredse med at der var gratis wi-fi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giorgio from Ferentino

Buona posizione!

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: cordialità della ragazza all'accettazione
Cons: pulizia e condizioni generali dell'appartamento
Location: Barcellona, città stupenda!
appartamento discreto, niente di che.. la pulizia non era perfetta ma comunque accettabile. buona posizione vicino al porto olimpico. Personale all'accettazione molto cordiale e disponibile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing and basic

Posted Apr 12, 2013
This is not a 4+ rated apartment despite the reviews here. Picking up the key from the other location is not ideal, and the outside of both properties is far from inspiring. Downstairs hallway smells when you arrive. Apartment was generally clean on arrival ,but had to spray 3 rooms due to ants seen in corners after 2 days. Also despite being non smoking it smelled strongly of smoke from previous occupants (we had to buy Oust!). Pillows awful, but beds generally firm and okay. However, double bed is actually 2 singles pushed together. No plugs so difficult to wash up. Hot water is tempremental and no hot water in kitchen at all. Furniture is basic but adequate. Kitchen facilities we barely used. Towels were provided. A great location but the flat itself is very basic (just 2 English channels on TV). If you are used to roughing it a bit and just want somewhere to crash then this is adequate, particularly given how close it is to all amenities/ restaurants etc, but we would not recommend it to any of our friends and would not stay there again (though would look for a nicer flat in the same area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Feb 25, 2013
Pros: Läget! fantastiskt centralt med gångavstånd till "allt" i gamla stan
Cons: Vatten & avlopp. Spolning krävde långa intervaller och det tog väldigt lång tid innan vattnet i duschen blev varmt.
Location: Mycket bra läge.
Här bor man för lägets skull - inte för faciliteternas...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Varning för incheckninngen.

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels
Lägenheten var fin och ren. OK kök och mat /tv rum. Badrum md dusch. 2 dubbelrum , tur att vi hade 2 barn med och att det inte var 2 par för i det ena rummet var det ikeas 2 vångings säng. Gott om garderober att packa upp saker i men inga hyllor !!! Svårt!! IN CHECKNING!! När vi väl hade hittat rätt port till lägenheten så fanns det ingen mer information om hur vi skulle komma in. Det fanns ett tel nummer på porten som vi ringde, en spansktalande man gav oss ett annat nummer. (tur att vi hade en spansktalande vän som bor i BC) Ringer nästa nummer där vi når en Vicky som sänder ett sms till en adress där vi skall checka in och få all information. Hon säger att det är max en lm att gå!! Men vi skall hitta också. Tur nog har nu vår vän boende i BC kommit för att hjälpa till på plats. När han ser adressen säger han vi kan inte gå och absolut inte alla.Vi går ett stycket tar en taxi åker en bra bit hittar en port dit vi skulle checkar in och tar en taxi tillbaka. Vilken tur att vi kom mitt på dagen och att vi har vänner i BC. Ingen information om detta fanns på bokningen!!!!