Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreufrom Manacor

Go for it!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely loved it! Best location ever! Definitely going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by THIERRYfrom Nimes

Situation parfaite

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Week end à Barcelone entre amis. Supers moments, bonne restauration à tout heure. Appartement très bien situé et fonctionnel...ça aurait été parfait sans les "pickpockets" qui nous ont soulagé de 2 portables dans le week end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacobfrom Hørsholm

Perfekt :-) I alle henseender

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ankomst var let. Bus fra Lufthavn til Plaça de Catalunya og så 5 min ned af Rambalen. Koden til lejligheden blev sendt med sms ved ankomst. Fungerede upåklageligt. Lejligheden var perfekt til 2 voksne og 2 børn. 30 meter fra ramblaen, midt idet hele og udenstøj.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by familie på firefrom Esbjerg

Super beliggenhed / kedelig lejlighed

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
super beliggenhed i Barcelona. Men meget kedelig lejlighed med kun de allermest nødvendige møbler. Og absolut ingen hygge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helgefrom Strømmen

Veldig sentralt. Ren, pent og ryddig.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig sentralt. Vi var to voksne og to barn ( 6 og 10 ). Kun 30 meter til La Rambla. Rent og ryddig. Kan anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket fräscht hotell/lägenhet! Skönt att ha eget kök och läget var super bra! Det som var ett litet minus var att incheckningen var en bit ifrån hotellet
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sidfrom Canada

Bad apartment with good location

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was too small. The washroom is the most absurd I have ever seen. It's basically a closet in the wall. You can't even use the sink if the door is not fully open. The shower head doesn't point straight down or be made to. Instead, it points to the inner wall... so you basically have to hold it at all times. Did I mention the dishwasher doesn't work because it doesn't close all the way and there is supposedly a charge for not washing the dishes :/ When you first come, instead of simply going straight to the apartment, you have to go to their office building that is at least a 10 min walk, wait there while they take their time to give you instructions AND THEN you have to walk back to the apartment. Surely, someone can be sent to do all this to the apartment!! Overall, a bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellenfrom Hundested

Super beliggenhed og fin service

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vores ophold på Carrer del Carme 10 var yderst behageligt. Lejligheden var på enhver måde tiltalende., den var ren og nobelt udstyret. Den var lille men rummelig nok til 3 personer, dog er det nødvendigt at være slank for at kunne være i badeværelset. Gaden var rolig trods den nære beliggenhed til Ramblaen, og der var mulighed for gratis opbevaring af bagage efter udchekning fra lejligheden og indtil vi skulle til lufthavnen. Det er bestemt anbefalelsesværdigt at bo på Liceu Apartements
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

便利な場所できれいな部屋でした。

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
アパートメントに入るための手続きとして、事前に電話しなければならない。それが、英語ができないと厳しいかも。今回は知り合いに手伝ってもらいましたが。アパートメントはきれいで、エレベーターもあったので、大きな荷物も困りませんでした。場所もメインの通りから横に入ってすぐで、何日も滞在するにはいい場所です。周辺はレストランもあるし、目の前にはパン屋、隣にはスーパー、アパートメントとしてはとても助かります。洗濯機がなかったのが辛かったのですが、割と近くにコインランドリーもあり、それで対応しました。このグループのアパートメントは他にもいくつかあり、洗濯機があるところもあるようです。利用しやすいのでお勧めです。