Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large apartment in an amazing location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
I stayed in this apartment with two other people we had more than enough room. The location was amazing. When we checked in we were given a map with suggestions on things to do in Barcelona. Very helpful. I would stay here again. Great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

preis und leistung stimmen voll

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mitten im stadzentrum. Supi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Voyage en couple

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
No Wifi, No AC
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location, no service, unreliable heating

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location, but unreliable heating. We arrived late in the evening in January and noticed that it was chilly 7C inside the apartment (#03). The guy handing us the apartment keys (no reception in house, so call as soon as you arrive to the airport!) told us that if the room temperature does not rise, give us a call. We called the office straight away and a couple of times in the night as our children and my wife were freezing even with thick clothes on. No help was offered. Next morning the mechanic came and said that the gas heater is broken in the apartment. We were given another apartment (#00) in the same building. This apartment was good, with heating working. The apartments have a good location (2 mins from Ramblas). If heating had been working, I would have given more stars because price/apartment size relationship is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lilian Beatriz Schwinnfrom Chapecó

Quero entrar, alguém me atende, por favor....

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Móvel amplo, bem limpo, seguro, com ótima localização, que atendeu às necessidades para poucos dias. Ideal para quem que gastar pouco e ter comodidade mínima. Há espaço e equipamentos para a elaboração de refeições e lavadora de roupas. Apresenta dois problemas: dificuldade para entrar, pois, não há alguém no prédio para receber os hóspedes, o que exige uma ligação à responsàvel e ausência de rede WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

MH아파트먼트 구엘

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
가격이 저렴한데 비해 시설은 아주 훌륭하였습니다..람블라 거리 비로 옆이라서 리세우역도 가까웠고 주변에 경찰서 슈퍼도 기까이 있어서 이용하기 편했으며..중심가인 반면 조용해서 쾌적하기까지 했답니다. 단 청소가 잘 안되어 있어서 바닥에 머리카락이 쫌 있었고 역실 세면대에 물이 세서 쫌 불편하였습니다. 난방 시설 넘 훌륭하였구요..주방도 쓰기 편리하게 되어있고 세탁시설까지 구비되어 있어서 장기간 여행에 쌓여있던 빨래도 해결 잘 하였네요~~^^
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom USA

Ok apartment

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We are a family of 5 traveling around Europe or 14 days. The apartment was not easy to find. We had to call to get someone to come let us in when we arrived which was a problem because our phones were dead. We went to an Internet cafe and once we called it was about a ten minute wait for a young gentleman to arrive to let us in. Unfortunately during that time someone tried to take my daughters purse. The apartment is off a side road of the main drag and in an area that is not as secure as we would have liked. However the apartment was big and had 2 bathrooms. It had a washer but no dryer. The beds were very stiff. It was very clean. We did not pay a lot to stay here and for a family of 5 on a budget it was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by iuliiafrom Київ

Сімейний відпочинок в Барселоні на Новорічнісвята

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Дуже зручне розташування отеля,рядом з бульваром Рамбла, площею Католонія, набережною, Готичним кварталом. Рекомендую.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NAG KYUfrom Dubai

suitable for family trip.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice apartment hotel for family trip. compare to the rate, facilities were fine. My family was satisfied with staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com