Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Avinfrom Gbg

Messi

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra lägenhet, nära stan , fattas 2 täcke annars mycket rent o fint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicolasfrom Castres

Bien

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartement très propre mais bruillant le soir car quelques pub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by johnfrom Los Angeles

Second stay. Great w the exception of housekeeping

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here last weekend then came back since we had a good experience. The staff who checked us in was really nice, welcoming and polite. Everything was great this stay EXCEPT for the person who cleans the rooms, on the day we were supposed to check out he buzzed the door bell twice at 11:30 am for no reason at all because the check out was at noon. When I oppened the door he said you have to be out at noon in a very rude manner. We were packed and about to leave at 11:58 he buzzed again and said you have to leave. I said can you relax its not that big of a deal give me a few minutes to grab our belongings, again he was very rude and yelled at me. In my opinion this place shouldn't employ people like this guy who will cost them business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by johnfrom los angeles

Deserves a five stars overall

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and huge space for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eilenefrom San Jose, CA

Great Gotic Location

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The MH Apartments were great. The location was perfect and the apartment was very nice. There was lots of bars & restaurants in the area and it was a short walk to Catadrel de Barcelona. There were just a few small issues we experienced. The apartments are above a bar called The Lennox and they play loud music until 2am so you may need ear plugs if you are a light sleeper, the bathroom ran out of toilet paper & we didn't know where to get more since there is no clerk in the lobby and last we were charged an additional 40 Euro for checking in late however, the gentleman that checked us in was very nice and was waiting for us upon our arrival. Request a street view apartment. It's very lively & fun to wake up too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta, Indonesia

Posted Nov 10, 2014
It was fantastic! The guy that greeted us at the apartment was very nice. Location, superb!! The apartment brand new, very comfy and facilities very good. 10 out of 10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Appartement in Barcelona

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Location: In direkter Nähe zur Rambla.
Das Appartement liegt sehr zentral. Ausgezeichnete Ausgangslage für Rundgänge in der Stadt und auf der Rambla. Restaurants und Bars in unmittelbarer Nähe. Super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christopherfrom Fort Lauderdale

Don't book this "hotel"

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
What stay? Was never able to get into hotel. This isn't a hotel, it's a glass door in an ally off La Rambla. Door is locked, there is no reception desk. A phone number on the side of the ally says MH Hotel Reception, but nobody answers the phone. I left and found another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, private, clean

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our check in employee was great and quick. The location was perfect, right in the middle of the city.