Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnus

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Pascal Billard, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. I am happy to read that we were able to offer an overall pleasant experience. I sincerely hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon at the Majestic Residence. Kind regards, Pascal Billard General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Spacious apartment in a fantastic location.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The spacious, centrally located, residence apartments at the Majestic made visiting Barcelona as a family easy and enjoyable. It had all the amenities of a five-star hotel plus a fully equipped kitchen, laundry and room for all to spread out and relax. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Pascal Billard, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent visit to The Majestic Residence. I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed staying with us and how highly you appreciate the location of the hotel. Kind regards, Pascal Billard General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación. Tiene todas las tiendas alrededor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Pascal Billard, Hotel Management
Querido huésped, Muchas gracias por compartir su grata experiencia en nuestras instalaciones con el resto de lectores. Me alegra saber que pudo disfrutar del la excelente localización del Hotel Majestic. Espero poder darle la bienvenida nuevamente al Majestic Hotel & Spa. Saludos cordiales, Pascal Billard General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: staff need to learn to knock before coming in, or knock, wait at least 60 seconds, then open the door.
It's an apartment, so, no amenities like a hotel. The positives are it's in a great location - close to the metro, on a nice street with great restaurants and shopping steps away. The cons are that the staff that do come to your apartment either don't knock, or they knock and don't give you more than 1 second to answer the door. After the third time I experienced this, I called the manager. The good thing is he apologized profusely and promised to speak to the staff. He agreed this was not policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosa E from Merida

No hay servicio al cuarto

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Auto servicio de limpieza. No hay servicio a cuarto.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

will not return

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
very low quality, not to our expectation, not worth the price (hotels.com gold member)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great central location near station.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Stayed in the apartment block across the road from the main hotel. Don't miss going up to the rooftop bar for the view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Weinstock from Boston

Majestic is the ONLY place to stay in BCN

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
I love this hotel. I stay for business for 1-2wks at a time and it feels like home as soon as you enter your beautiful room. The staff goes out of their way to welcome you and are helpful for anything you need. The location is absolutely perfect. It's my "go to" in Barcelona!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by arild from la nucia

Kan ikke bli bedre

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 netter med ren luksus, ca. 120 kvm for 2 personer kan det bli bedrte?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels