Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gezellig hotel gelegen in El born, vlakbij ramblas

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Plezierig personeel, schone kamer, prettige ligging. Veel leuke tentjes in de buurt, aanrader!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Como

Ottima posizione personale cortese

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Ottimo Hotel ben posizionato nel centro della città vecchia vicino alla Metropolitana, ai Bus, al Tourist Bus ed a diverse attrazioni (Porto, Cattedrale, Centro Storico, Rambla). Pulito con personale molto disponibile ad assecondare ogni esigenza. Viaggiato con due bambini piccoli. Silenzioso. Camera Loft Suite molto spaziosa con tutto quello che serve. Unica pecca l'assenza della bidet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Great little hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: If you're looking for a hotel in city center, this is the one. The rooms are huge and it's totally remodel. Great experience!
The rooms are really comfortable. Everything looks new, a lot of space and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Maarten, Caribbean

Great hotel, location, exceed expectations

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location and room size
Cons: Room lighting, door on shower
Location: Great location, walking distance to the Picasso museum and the water front.
What a great boutique hotel in the heart of Barcelona. This is a full flectch apartment not just a hotel room, truly a find at a great price, will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, South Korea.

Not recommend

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We did not expect an apartment kinda place and management, and can not understand why they advertise this place 4star hotel, it should be advertised as an apartment room, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale Arizona USA

management is very unprofessional~

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: go to just an apartment!!
Cons: just tell "apartment" rent!
No hot shower water at night, promised room was not prepared, they are just being very nice but unprofessional, 2AM laud party noise from upstairs!! it feels like collage dom! Can not believe, this hotel is part of Mercer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel in a central location

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Spacious suite with 2 double bedrooms. Very comfortable. Lighting could be better. Common areas very stylish and breakfast is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st louis, mo

Great location!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
We chose mercer Boria because we wanted a boutique hotel in great location. It did not disappoint! So close to the cathedral and within walking distance of the harbor, la rambla, mercado. The metro stop is incredibly close and so easy to use. The staff is wonderful in helping to navigate through Barcelona,making reservations and scheduling taxis. We arrived early in the morning and were able to drop off our luggage until the room was ready. Laiya (not sure of spelling) went above abd beyond in helping us with restaurant suggestions, she's a gem! The room we had was very spacious, for my husband, myself and my daughter who came to meet us. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by xuriblufrom france

Excellent hotel, super suite familiale !!!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super suite familiale, le personnel est adorable ! Nous avons passé deux joursfantastiques à Barcelonne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com