Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Piccolo ma ottimo hotel in centro

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Hotel in centro, a 2 minuti dalla metrò e dal centro; è situato vicino al parco della Citurella; pulito e personale gentile ed accomodante!!!! Consigliato!!! Posto tranquillo e comodo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parma

Piccolo Hotel molto carino, ben posizionato.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: La posizione, e la modernità in una zona "antica"
Cons: Almeno un cassetto nel comodino ci avrebbe fatto comodo
Location: In zona strategica (vicino al Bario Gotico, all'arco di Trionfo e a Plaza Catalunya) tre fermate metro a pochissimi passi, bar e negozi nella via
Ho soggiornato 4 notti e l'esperienza è stata molto positiva. E' situato in zona pedonale pertanto non vi è alcun rumore di mezzi di trasporto. Personale cordiale e gentile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bonaire CN

Lovely, quiet hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, ample breakfast buffet, centrally located on quiet side street.
Location: Walking distance to Plaza Catalonia, Casa Batllo, Arc di Triumph, Barri Gotic, many museums and the Bus Turisric stop.
We spent Christmas in Barcelona at the Musik Boutique Hotel. The hotel was immaculately clean, the staff friendly and helpful in orienting us to the city. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety of choices and was well stocked even when we arrived near the end of service. The hotel is on a very quiet side street yet is within walking distance of many must see attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Un 3 stelle che ne vale 4

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Pulizia delle camere arredamento moderno e curato nei particolari silenzioso ottima la colazione con ampia disponibilità e scelta sia salato che dolce
Cons: Migliorare il set da bagno nella camera standard
Location: Posizione ottima centralissimo facilmente raggiungibile se arrivi con il pulman da Girona
Vacanza di quattro giorni nel periodo pre natalizio coppie con figli grandi.Città stupenda che non vedi l'ora di tornarci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Definitely recommend to anyone, amazing staff! @

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Just stayed there for 4 nights and have no complaints. Staff were fantastic, very helpful, breakfast was lovely and room felt very comfortable and was cleaned to best standards every day. Location of the hotel is also very good, you won't need a travel pass as you can walk anywhere from there. Will definitely return in summer...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Passau, Bayern

Modernes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Die Zimmer sind komfortabel und sehr ruhig, das Personal ist sehr freundlich!
Location: Im Zentrum von Barcelona. Besichtigung vieler Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Das Hotel liegt im Zentrum von Barcelona. Der Transfer vom und zum Flughafen klappte problemlos und zügig mit dem Aerobus; kann man nur empfehlen! Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten kann man zu Fuß erreichen. In der Nähe des Hotels sind einige gute Restaurants. Das Personal im Hotel war sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit; teilweise konnten wir uns sogar auf Deutsch verständigen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war ausreichend und gut. Bei meiner nächsten Reise nach Barcelona werde ich das Hotel wieder buchen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zwolle

Meer dan 3 sterren waard!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Verscholen in een klein straatje in het oude gedeelte van Barcelona. Het hotel is strak ingericht, maar dan wel op een leuke, smaakvolle manier.
Cons: Dagelijkse schoonmaak liet wat te wensen over. In de badkamer zijn te weinig mogelijkheden om handdoeken op te hangen. Er ontbreekt een prullenbak.
Location: Midden in het oude Barcelona tegen de wijk El Borne aan. Wij vonden dit het leukste gedeelte. Alles op loopafstand (ook metro).
Een klein, leuk, origineel hotel midden in het oude (leukste) gedeelte van Barcelona. De kamers zijn smaakvol ingericht, met bedden van hoge kwaliteit. Het ontbijt is goed en kan ik zeker aanraden. Leuke eettentjes zijn in de straat van het hotel te vinden. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en geven je een welkom gevoel. Ik adviseer dit hotel zeker aan om te boeken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, excellent location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Rooms were extremely comfortable and clean. Staff were very helpful. And location was ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel, perfectly situated in the old town. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Addlestone Surrey

Will stay again

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Quiet Not in a very busy part of town but close enough for a ten minute walk.
Cons: A kettle in the room would have been nice.
Location: 10-15 minute walk from the heart of Barcelona. Plenty of good reasonably priced restaurants near by.
The hotel is small and tucked away down a small road in the old town. The room we had was at the rear of the hotel and was very quiet and given how comfortable the bed was we would quite happily slept all week instead of going out. Staff helpful and friendly and breakfast good value for money. When I go back to Barcelona this will be my 1st choice of hotel.