Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom haarlem

Centraal hotel. Goede kamers lekkere bedden.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Goed personeel goede bedden. Centraal gelegen. Erg goed allemaal komen zeker terug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Padova

Hotel molto centrale confortevole e pulito

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Barcellona è bellissima piena di vita di localini caratteristici e di un bellissimo lungomare. Negozietti artigianali d'ogni tipo è un mercato affascinante
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡

隣の音が丸聞こえ

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: ありません
Cons: すべて
Location: ロケはよい
とにかく、ドアボーイもいなければ、ふろんとは常に1人しかいない。部屋の説明もなければどうやって4もの評価を貰ったのか不思議でたまらない。思わず、翌日プリンセスソフィアに移りました。快適です。価格も安いしstaffもホスピタリティーに溢れている。カルデロンは単に場所が良いだけのホテル、ならば、もっと価格の安いとこに泊まった方がましです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

Great location, solid NH

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Located three blocks from metro stop Passig de Gracia and about three blocks off the Rambla, this hotel is in a good spot to see everything yet be quiet. Many Restaurants nearby as is a Starbucks that opens early. Hotel breakfast way overpriced. Rooms large and comfy, staff helpful and speak English .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SP

otimo custo benefício

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Bem localizado, ponto de táxi ao lado, vários restaurantes próximos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom na

Hotel bien situado. Desayuno y Garage carísimo

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: El sitio
Cons: Casi todo
Location: Buenasj
Hotel bien situado, garage mal comunicado don el hotel. Muy caros garage y desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sverige

Perfekt läge i Barcelona

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Se ovan
Cons: Frukosten
Location: Se ovan
Nära till sevärdheter, promenadavstånd till havet, Sagrada Familia och massvis med Tapasbarer i närheten. Enda nackdelen dyr frukost som inte ingick i priset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The location was excellent.
Location: Loads of great restaurants, and central to the main shopping district.
This hotel offers a great location, central to many great restaurants, bars, and shops. We travelled with a toddler and the room was spacious enough and with a useful bath. Would recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to be centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Baton Rouge

Convenient and pleasant hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our three night stay at the NH Calderon was delightful. The hotel itself was clean and pleasant. We enjoyed the roof top, although the pool was rather cool in October. The location was convenient with easy access to some sites we wanted to enjoy, as well as transportation to other. The front desk staff was quite helpful and recommended a reasonable restaurant for our first night there. Although the hotel was crowded with cruise travelers, the staff seemed to handle the crowd quickly and pleasantly. Our only complaint was with the service in the breakfast room. The breakfast buffet was adequate, but it took far too long to get a cup of cappuccino and the set up for the espresso and regular coffee was awkwardly placed and crowded. We would definitely recommend this hotel in Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom chester, uk

Great hotel in a great location in a great city

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Definitely a great location, just behind Paseo de Graciag, and 3 minutes walk to plaza de catalunya. Lovely bars and restaurants just outside.
Location: Great location in the centre of the tourist area, close to metro. Rooms were quiet at night, no noise from traffic.
Stayed here for long weekend with a friend. I read the reviews first before booking, and I must say I was not disappointed. I will definitely come back to this hotel when I visit Barcelona again.