Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Great central hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Great hotel and location. 5 min walk to la rambla in one direction and casa mila in the other. Surrounded by lovely restaurants. Staff very welcoming. The only downside was not having tea/coffee making facilities in our room. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bolton Le Sands

Fantastic 4 Night City Break

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Within walking distance of city centre attractions and the port.
Just returned form a four night stay at this hotel in Barcelona. It was fantastic !!!! Excellent location within walking distance of all the main attractions. Room was spotless and hotel staff could not have been better. Located just above La Rambla, we used the airport bus and the hotel was two minutes walk for the Catalunya Square where you get dropped off. We had a room on the eighth floor an never hear a thing at night time. We had a room only package so we did not use the hotel to eat or drink in. Being so close to all the bars, cafe's and restaurants we elected to use them. I will book this hotel on our next trip to this fantastic city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Central, modern and well priced.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very modern and well look after.
Location: At the quieter end of La Ramla but still walking distance to most areas of Barcelona.
Rooms were modern and clean. Beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were lovely and spaceous. Would most definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Camera molto grande e silenziosa, con ingresso/anticamera separato da ulteriore porta, antibagno e parte adibita a salottino. Come aspetti meno piacevoli segnalerei una scarsa illuminazione artificiale e a tratti un leggero ma fastidioso odore di fognatura proveniente dal lavandino del bagno. Comunque hotel super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The rooftop pool and panoramic views
Central location but not at all noisy, located just off the main Rambla. Staff were very helpful, only negativity is we couldn't get the safe to work properly and staff did not seem able to fix it. Room was big and bright, but the view was poor despite being on the seventh floor and so very high up! Absolutely loved the rooftop pool with panoramic views of the city. Will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very central, easy access to transport

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Clean, friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Geoffreyfrom New York

Hits the spot

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
This place is all about service and location. They were very pleasant to deal with, and helped me book some tennis courts (which is an obscure thing to ask for so I was very appreciative). It's walkable to everything and amidst more great restaurants than you'd know what to do with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

値段相応。立地がいいです。

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
部屋は狭かったですが値段からするとこんなものでしょうか。。。立地がよくてよかったです。