Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good location

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: Took forever to get hot water and then it was lukewarm
Location: At top of Ramblas. Close to start everything except the beach
top of Ramblas. street cafes everwhere. Hotel remodeling which was unpleasant at times. Taxi stand at corner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

good location

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The swimming pool
Cons: everything
Location: very good location . near to shops ,restaurants, and sight seeing
I booked this Hotel for my family as it was our mum and dads 30th wedding anniversary . We were shocked to see all the building work going on in the hotel as we were not told about this when we booked . we were woken up every morning by drilling in the hotel lobby and on Saturday morning by a cango drill . As we left the hotel in the mornings we were covered in dust by the workman laying new pavement out side. If we had been told about all the work we would have booked a different hotel . Our rooms were not cleaned until early evening each day . we had a very poor service for the 13 of us who stayed there .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trondheim, Norway

Sentralt hotell med basseng på taket.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhet
Cons: Bar-muligheter
Location: Restauranter og shopping utenfor
Veldig bra. Perfekt beliggenhet. Basseng og solstoler på taket. Godt renhold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅やバスターミナルに近く、買い物にも便利。

Posted Jun 21, 2015
新しいということもあり、清潔感のあるホテルでした。近くにバルもたくさんあり、夜でも賑やかで安心して歩けました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great central hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Great hotel and location. 5 min walk to la rambla in one direction and casa mila in the other. Surrounded by lovely restaurants. Staff very welcoming. The only downside was not having tea/coffee making facilities in our room. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton Le Sands

Fantastic 4 Night City Break

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Within walking distance of city centre attractions and the port.
Just returned form a four night stay at this hotel in Barcelona. It was fantastic !!!! Excellent location within walking distance of all the main attractions. Room was spotless and hotel staff could not have been better. Located just above La Rambla, we used the airport bus and the hotel was two minutes walk for the Catalunya Square where you get dropped off. We had a room on the eighth floor an never hear a thing at night time. We had a room only package so we did not use the hotel to eat or drink in. Being so close to all the bars, cafe's and restaurants we elected to use them. I will book this hotel on our next trip to this fantastic city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Central, modern and well priced.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very modern and well look after.
Location: At the quieter end of La Ramla but still walking distance to most areas of Barcelona.
Rooms were modern and clean. Beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were lovely and spaceous. Would most definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Camera molto grande e silenziosa, con ingresso/anticamera separato da ulteriore porta, antibagno e parte adibita a salottino. Come aspetti meno piacevoli segnalerei una scarsa illuminazione artificiale e a tratti un leggero ma fastidioso odore di fognatura proveniente dal lavandino del bagno. Comunque hotel super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The rooftop pool and panoramic views
Central location but not at all noisy, located just off the main Rambla. Staff were very helpful, only negativity is we couldn't get the safe to work properly and staff did not seem able to fix it. Room was big and bright, but the view was poor despite being on the seventh floor and so very high up! Absolutely loved the rooftop pool with panoramic views of the city. Will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels